Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Runs & Chicken Netting

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 339 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Eglu up - Mary,

I bought my up last year. I have been so pleased with. Very easy to clean. It looks very very smart Mine is purple.
Review for: 2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Pecan pets


Chicken Math requires a Run Extension - Melissa, Indiana,

I bought our coop with a 9ft run and very soon realized “Chicken Math” is real and bought this 3ft Run Extension for our growing flock. The flock has been secure from predators.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop - 3ft Run Extension

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Silkies, Ameraucanas pets


Great idea - David,

The fox killed the last of my chickens last September. Last week I completed a 3x2 meter Omlet walk in run, along with an Eglu cube.I have fixed Omlet screw pegs all around the skirt, probably more than is necessary. I introduced six new hens yesterday, and I am certain that the run is fox proof.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


The Perfect Home - Julia, East Sussex,

We love our Eglu Go UP, and I think our 3 rescue ladies do too! We're very pleased we opted for an Eglu as opposed to a wooden coop, it's incredibly easy to clean and very sturdy, I sleep well knowing our chooks are protected (with the coop door shut - we use an automatic opener/closer). Easy enough to construct and I love that you can purchase spare parts for it. Although we purchased second-hand, I would buy a brand new one in a heartbeat!
Review for: 2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Easy to use - Kaz, Wales,

Excellent item easy to use and robust
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rabbits, dwarf and a pets


Easy to install - Jason,

Our chicks desperately needed some space. This product is so easy to install
Review for: Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrids pets


Great coop - Dave,

I have the Omlet Go Up. It is a great coop. It took a couple hours to assemble but it was pretty straight forward. My neighbors bought a wood coop a couple months ago and it looks nice but it isn't holding up. That is why I decided to go with the Up and Go. It was a little more expensive but seems like it will last 5 times longer. It is also a lot easier to clean. We have the wheels attached so we can moved it to the garden in the fall for pest and weed control. I am very happy with my purchase.
Review for: 6ft Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Invaluable on stony ground - Sheila,

We live in Stoney Heath and the name explains our problem. Erecting things which need securing in the ground is almost impossible. You can forget straight metal pins, but the Omlet pegs find their way underground easily, every time. Invaluable when erecting our Omlet chicken netting.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 chickens pets


Super secure coop - Shanna, Georgia,

These things are great. It's pretty genius to design a very sturdy plastic screw to anchor down your coop. It makes me feel better knowing that predators can't pry their way under to eat our babies.... For our babies' babies
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 One cream leghorn, o pets


Back saving and so easy to clean - Tracy, Kent,

I've had the Eglu Go Up for 3 days now. It was a little tricky to put together but now it's complete it is working brilliantly. From my point of view it is super easy to clean. The hens (Silkies) aren't loving it just yet. Their previous coop had a solid floor with Easichick bedding and they're struggling to adjust to the plastic roosting bar floor. They all (4) try to squeeze into the nesting box area and only 3 of them fit so 1 hen has to draw the short straw and lay on the barred floor which doesn't look comfortable as she has been sitting beak to tail along the bar instead of wing to wing (if that makes sense). I think they find the plastic a bit slippery too. Hoping they'll come to love it as much as I do in time.
Review for: 2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Silkies pets

1 of 34   Next