Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Runs & Chicken Netting

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 350 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Best little coop - Jennifer, Kansas,

I have had for a few weeks now. I got the coop and no run as I put it in my large run. I got because my prefab wood one I bought in the spring was already falling apart and leaky. I was worried about winter. No longer worried as the coop has been noticeably warmer during cold mornings. My hens took right to it and is so much easier to clean. I put together myself. Will upgrade as I grow my flock.
Review for: 6ft Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Buff Orpington, RIR, pets


Great - Becky,

My hens love it. My girls are large so only 2 fit comfortably.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop - 3ft Run Extension

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rhode Island Red pets


Love how easy to clean - Krista,

I love that it can easily be sprayed off. Had trouble with some of the connections, but once all together, works wonderfully.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop - 3ft Run Extension

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Mixed pets


A great addition to the hen run - Gina,

I found this relatively easy to install which is unusual for me as I’m not a natural at these things. It looks smart and and has enhanced my hen’s environment.
Review for: Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Simple and easy to use. - Jennifer,

I’m really impressed with the Omlet screw pegs. With the drill attachment I can screw in or remove the pegs in just a couple of minutes. With arthritic hands it’s a job I’ve always had to get my husband to do. They are large and easy to handle. The pegs hold the skirt down firmly around my cube chicken coop and I feel confident in its security.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Easy and functional - Steve,

Easy to install in soft and hardish ground. They hold the coop skirt extremely well.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Perfect for small flock - Danielle, Down,

Have had a large wooden coop for a number of years now but wanted to downsize on number of chickens and size of house. Eglu go up is great for what I wanted, easy to move around and also super easy to clean. Building it was straightforward and quick.
Review for: 2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Absolutely fantastic - Lesley,

So glad I waited for the delivery of my Go Up . So easy to clean and so fantastic . mega pleased
Review for: 2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bantam and hybrid pets


Great addition to the Eglu Go - Sarah, Somerset,

Just purchased this item and built myself fairly easily with the aid of the pictures. Just wish Eglu could add simple close up pictures with a few words, to facilitate building. Chickens were in the extra metre before I'd even completing building it, so they are very happy with it.
Review for: 1m Run Extension for Eglu Go

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Silkies pets


Low maintenance chicken coop - Warrenton,

Our hens love their new little home! It’s the perfect size for 6 chickens. Assembly was very straightforward, probably one of the best instructions manual I’ve ever used, with supplemental videos as well. But the best part is how easy it is to keep clean; just open it up and hose it out! Definitely get the run with it though, we made the mistake of not ordering that piece, and having it would have made vacations much easier because we would have been able to leave the coop door open and the critters out.
Review for: Eglu Cube Mk2 - 6ft Run

This reviewer has 4-6 Lavender Orpington pets

1 of 35   Next