Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Runs & Chicken Netting

5 Stars:
0
4 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 22 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Run Door self fit Kit - Elvin,

Good idea but would benefit from opening outwards. I made some modifications to achieve this.
Review for: Run Door Self Fit Kit

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Really Great - Martin,

I really do love everything it does for us. Easy, good space, love cleaning it. Only 1 major problem for me. The wheels are so small i can't move it around the yard unless there is like 3 of us to do it. I wish i could figure out a way to get larger wheels, or logically if it came with bigger wheels.
Review for: Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop - 3ft Run Extension

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019

Omlet Says: Hello there. We are sorry to hear that you have had some difficulty with moving the coop around your yard. It can be a little tricky on uneven ground, but you may find that the Eglu Run Handles will help with this. These are currently out of stock, but please let us know if you would like to place an order. Best wishes, The Omlet Team


Overall good product - Suzanne,

We are happy that our chickens are secure in this run. It is unweildy to move and could do with something to keep the run rigid. We would also like perches in the run. However we are happy enough to buy another extension should we need it.
Review for: Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


Useful addition but should be available at point of sale - Clare,

This panel is good (it does what it says on the tin) but it is (a) expensive for what it is and (b) should have been available at point of sale. Customers need to be able to 'customise' their purchases. Without this extra door panel put near the hutch end of the 2-metre run, I would not be able to tidy/clean the hutch entrance and surrounding run area. I had to buy this panel separately which meant extra cost to me, plus I know have an original panel which is surplus to reqirements.
Review for: Eglu Go - Run End Panel with Door (005.0251)

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Excellent product but should be included with hutch and run - Clare,

These pegs are great; easy to use and do the job they should. However, it is wrong of Omlet not to include these with any purchase that has the anti-tunnel skirt (such as the Go Hutch with TWO metre run we bought) - the pegs are ESSENTIAL to securing the skirt to keep the run predator-proof. Omlet are ripping off customers by making them buy these separately..... A tip for customers is to periodically check each peg as hey can sometimes need another 'turn' just to screw them down fully. Overall a great product.
Review for: Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


weĺl engineered but overpriced - Dominic,

I would give 5 stars for product, but price is too expensive for what it is.
Review for: 1m Run Extension for Eglu Go

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Good product but... - Andrew,

Enables extension of an existing (already extended) run exactly as you'd expect, but is way overpriced in my opinion. Would be nice to if you got a generous discount for ordering extension A & B together to encourage owners to maximise the space given to their chickens - there's certainly more than enough room in the huge box product is delivered in!
Review for: Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit B

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Extends run, but way overpriced - Buzz,

Does exactly as you'd expect and gives your chickens some extra leg room, but way overpriced. Should be available at around half the cost.
Review for: Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Very useful addition - Peter,

I bought the extra door panel so as to be able place food etc both at the end and at the side of the run. I find this to be very useful. On the down side, I now have a spare panel that is surplus to requirements. It would have been nice if I could have made a 'swap'.
Review for: Eglu Go - Run End Panel with Door (005.0251)

Verified Purchase: Oct 2012


fencing - Rosemary,

Ok for the purpose I need but not easy to manage or erect. Really always needs 2 people
Review for: Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Verified Purchase: Aug 2012

1 of 3   Next