Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 1m

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 60 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great features! - Harry,

I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 mixed variety of bre pets


Excellent Cover - Lenore,

Excellent heavy-duty cover. I use it for heavy wind and rain.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


A quality cover - Lisa,

I was very pleased with this cover, it’s really thick, great quality and will last for years!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Impressed - Mary, Highland,

After a slight glitch arrived on Saturday. Thick material with four anchoring straps at each corner. Very easy to fit and looks strong enough to withstand our Skye winters. Our new girls will love it.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Works like a charm - Laura, North Carolina,

I would recommend this cover for the cube - it is heavy & strong enough to withstand some pretty substantial wind gusts, keeps my ladies dry the way we wanted. The cords are firmly attached & easily moved on the fencing of the run.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


not yet used but will be fab in winter - Geraldine,

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Replacement Omlet cover - Stephanie,

The new covers are much stronger than the old covers, which did not last very long. I hope these will survive many years, but only time will tell

Verified Purchase: Jul 2017


Pretty good and no feeling I'm being exploited - Bob,

Thing about Omlet is you don't feel ripped off. OK, the cube was not cheap but it's a clever design and should last for years. And replacement parts are reasonably priced and quickly delivered. This cover replaced the one that came with the cube and which had got pretty tatty over 6 or so years. This might be heavier duty and should fit well. Pleased.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2017


Eglu waterproof cover - Heather,

I was very pleased with this as it was much bigger than the original which after years of service had worn to shreds. It will allow me to totally shield the pen from the prevailing wind and still cover the top and most of the other side. Great!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2016


Easy to fit, larger than original cover and should last longer. - Stephen,

Easy to fit and seems fit for purpose. Since the heavy duty cover has replaced an original Omlet Cube cover, which itself is now three years old and has been relocated around the run, the test will be whether the new heavy duty cover wears as well and longer than its original predecessor. So far, so good.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018

1 of 6   Next