Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 25 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good quality - Mandy,

I bought this a month ago to protect rum and Millie and Mollie my hens from the rain. Really pleased with quality good quality heavy duty material , turn half back on a sunny day , really pleased great product .

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Orpington’s pets


Really good quality - Dee,

Well worth the money. We've left it on permanently as it allows for plenty of light and shaded areas from the sun and rain.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Netherland dwarfs pets


Eggcellent!! - Kay,

Finally replaced my old lightweight cover with the heavy duty full length version. Very pleased with the quality, should easily withstand the Scottish weather for a good few years.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Very robust. - Stephanie,

I have several of these hard wearing tarpaulins and am very pleased with them. Would love Omlet designers to come up with a cover to encapsulate all of the 2 meter run for those stormy windy days.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 2 rabbits and 3 guin pets


Good product - Dave,

As you would expect a quality product from Omlet. Fits perfectly and has the nice logo.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great - Eddie,

Nice and simple product, easy to attach with the omlet bungee hooks.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Rain cover. - Jenna,

Very sturdy cover for the run.. My piggies were out in their run one day and the got caught in the rain typical Scottish weather. ???? but it didn't seem to bother them as the cover kept the rain off them. It's the same for the sun.. ????

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Sturdy Run Cover - Susan,

The full length Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go is well worth its money. Strong and sturdy it adds to the protection of the house when the door is open and gives the inhabitants plenty of shelter from rain and sun while still maintaining open sides for air and viewing. We are very pleased with the product and recommend it to others.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Heavy duty run cover - Vikki,

So glad I bought this as we've had some torrential rain & horrible winds but I've been delighted to find my bunny out in his run & dry!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Heavy Duty Cover half length - Karen,

In looking at the sizes and pictures I just realized I was sent a 24x24 and not a full length cover it only covers part of run and would never cover a side period as described. Quality is good works well but would 've been better to have what I paid for since it would cover entire run. Service in getting product was excellent.I would recommend but pay attention to size when u receive it.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 3   Next