Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 25 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Heavy Duty Cover - Karen,

Very nice keeps sun and weather off the run extremely well. Bungee tie downs hold fast no problems in wind or storms.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent, huge improvement - Barbie, Montana,

The heavy duty tarp is superior to the cover the eglu comes with.

Verified Purchase: May 2018


Full Length Eglu rain cover - Amanda,

This is a really sturdy thick piece of plastic with attachments so you can hook it on to the Eglu run easily and take it off in between rain showers. Our girls are protected from heavy downpours and are able to use the full-length of their run with this. It does make it rather dark in there so sometimes we hitch up the sides or pull one corner back just to let some light in for them, even when it's raining. Will be good protection if it snows too.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2017


EXCELLENT PRODUCT!! - Deb,

This cover has been absolutely invaluable during the hot weather. It has kept the really hot sun off and provided the chickens with a lot of shady, usable space.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2016


- Margo,

This item is good quality however to protect the rabbits further from our unpredictable British weather I purchased a see through tarpaulin which completely covers the run and allows them to use the run whatever the weather. Perhaps you should consider developing your own cover which gives protection from the weather but also allows light into the run.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


heavy duty eglu cover - Anne,

Very happy with the new cover, it seems to be very good quality and covers length of run well although could perhaps be a little wider.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2018


Great product - Linsey,

Given you will want your animal to be able to use the run through the winter you can't afford to not have this item. It is incredibly good quality for the price and will be invaluable through the winter months.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Excellent product - Robert,

Very strong and durable

Verified Purchase: Feb 2015


Ordered a heavy duty Egloo Go cover. - Jan,

Easy ordering. Product arrived in just 2 days! Improved on last cover although that lasted for 3 years 24/7. Happy me and very happy Martha chicken.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


essential for west of Scotland - Hilary, Lanarkshire,

3 hardy chickens appreciate it, staying dry on wettest of days. Have combined it with the green short sunshade to do all weather. Living in the West of Scotland it is good for allowing light in at the same time keeping Audrey, Marion and Sully dry. They also like walking about ON TOP OF IT.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016

Prev   2 of 3   Next