Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Combi Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 12 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very good idea and well made - Richard,

This is a top quality product will definitely be passing information on to other people who want chickens

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Exellent - Neil,

Keeps the water off and gives more light

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


- Ann,

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


- Nicola,

I really like my new cover, it gives my bunnies more light in the run. It also seems a little bit longer so I no longer have a gap at either end.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Great product. Good price. - Janet,

This combi cover is terrific. It has given my chucks cover from the rain and snow and also keeps food dry. It also provides much needed light. It is very well made and fits a treat. One very happy customer.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2018


Keeps run dry. - Jack,

Bought to replace an old worn and torn small cover, this is a tough and secure shelter that fits well and keeps the central part of the classic 2m run dry in wet weather. Hens can dustbathe even after torrential rain. Having one side clear means light level is better and I can see them! Also bought the plain cover for shade in summer months.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2017


great product - Danielle,

Works well and looks great ! X

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


very pleasing - Susan,

As good as I was hoping, with bungee straps, cover stays as tight as a tick!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2016


It works! - Tim,

Easy to fit - happy chickens

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


Combi Cover for Eglu Classic - Julie,

Much better than previous cover. Much stronger and love the solid half for the rabbits to have shade and the clear part, so that we can see them. Good quality.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018

1 of 2   Next