Verified Reviews for Eglu Coop Weather Protection

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 606 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent - Yamaira,

I bought this a couple months ago because night time is very cold where I live. This product is very well made, I can tell this is going to last for long time.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Eastern egger, wyand pets


Clear Cover - Shanna, NSW,

It gets pretty frosty and damp here in the Southern Highlands. We loved the fact that this clear cover allowed warm sunlight in, warmth and protected our piggies from the rain and due. The cover folds up easily and can be stored with no fuss. We went with a 2 m cover to extend further down our run.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Guinea Pigs pets


Great for Cold Weather Areas! - Ashley, Wisconsin,

Living in a place where our winters can get down in the negatives is nerve wracking when having chickens. This cover really makes a noticeable difference in temperature in the coop! Super easy to put on and love how it zips in the back for easy removal of the back panel.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021


Great shade - Matt,

Bought as a replacement for one damaged due to strong winds, always great quality and provides excellent shade for the girls.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


So far so good! - Jozette, Ohio,

The shade cube summer Eglu protection has done the job. It keeps snow and rain mostly from getting into the chicken run. After a heavy snow I was pleasantly surprised to see no snow piled in my chicken run!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets


Strong and Useful - Jozette, Ohio,

The bungee hooks pack of 6 are very useful so get extra! The bungees are very strong and simple to use. I have many bungees holding down a tarp over my Eglu cube run.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets


Great features! - Harry,

I bought this a month ago and am so happy I did!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 mixed variety of bre pets


Great cover - Judy,

Received my cover about 3 weeks ago. Easy to put on with the hooks and a perfect shape for my eglu cage good quality heavy duty cover for my three chickens

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Black chickens pets


Top Quality - Richard,

Bought them to repair my snow chains

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


A great product! - Jacci,

Strong & resilient - hold even in severe winds. I do remove them when washing the Eglu blanket as not sure if they would wash?

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 lavender leghorns pets

1 of 61   Next