Verified Reviews for Eglu Coop Weather Protection

Average Rating:
Based on 771 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Outstanding Jacket - Connecticut,

We live in Connecticut and so the winters can be cold and snowy. We purchased the extreme temperature blanket and couldn’t be happier with it. Our ladies have been nice and toasty with the coop remaining at least 10 degrees warmer inside than outside. The zipper on the back makes for easy cleaning and to collect our eggs I only have to lift up one corner to access the nesting box door. We have had several snow storms in addition to rain and this blanket always stays dry. If your thinking about buying this, stop thinking and buy it! 100% worth it!

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Snug chooks - Les Burins, Rue Du Crocquet,

They love living on a hillside but it can get very cold and extremely windy. This extreme weather cover has removed condensation and they have been laying and even sitting on a clutch since we put it on. Very worthwhile!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Perfect -

Best thing we’ve bought for the hens this year. This jacket warms them up by a good 3-4 degrees. Fortunately we bought it before our current cold snap and I’m absolutely thrilled it’s doing it’s job.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrid pets


Chicken duvet -

I am pleased I bought this extreme weather blanket as it is bitterly cold and snowing today , so it should keep our Perkins warm overnight and during the day should they want to go back into their Eglu

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekin Bantams pets


Eglu cube Mk 2 blanket -

Bought this for my girls just before the first lot of snow so very pleased I did. An excellent product very well made and would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Pekin bantams pets


Eglu cube mk2 cover -

Fantastic products as always thrilled with it and my girls are too

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Pekin bantams pets


Great product -

very happy with my purchase and customer service!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Buff Chickens pets


Clear cover for Eglu Go 1m -

Good thick plastic, durable, good hooking. Will last! Fills gap in my defence against Avian flu.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 8-10 Various hybrid hens. pets


Extreme temperature blankets -

Luckily I got this just before the cold weather and although I haven’t received any comments from the occupants I feel happy they are warm and snug.It seems well made so hopefully will last.happy chickens and owner.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Bantams pets


Really heavy duty. -

Very happy with this cover, it is really thick and will give my girls great protection summer and winter.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Chickens pets

1 of 60   Next