Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Feed & Treats for Chickens

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 534 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great Chicken Food - Susan,

Thank you so much, my hens love this food and I shall be buying more! It's definitely to be recommended by my hens!
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrid pets


My girls eat these sometimes but aren’t terribly keen - Louise,

My girls are very fussy. They did actually eat the first one of these after a week or two. The second one they left for ages and then it disappeared. My girls are really fussy and as they are free range in a large space they get a lot to eat out and about. I think bigger greedier birds would love these.
Review for: Naturals Fruit & Nut Sticks Chicken Treats 150g

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Pekin pets


Excellent Chicken Feed - Sally-Anne,

I changed my hens on to this food about 6 weeks ago, the eggs are bigger, the yolks are more golden and they are laying better.
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Warrens pets


Happy hens - Bernadette,

Bought these as an extra treat and to try and sort out some battling hens. My rescue hens love these ones with the fruity bits and they are gone in minutes, they even share nicely now. Good price too.
Review for: Naturals Fruit & Nut Sticks Chicken Treats 150g

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex battery hens pets


Chicken ceed - Paula, Leicestershire ,

Hens love and the ingredients cover everything
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg and Mixed Corn 10kg

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bantam pets


So handy - Naomi, CUMBRIA,

Love this and got the lid too, so useful
Review for: Feed Bucket 20 Litre Purple

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hen pets


The Perkins love them - An Omleteer,

They were so taken with them I had to buy 3!
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekins pets


My girls love it! - Geoff,

Bought this for my two hens and they love it. They each take turns to knock it around and get whatever treat is inside.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Lohman Brown and Col pets


Fabulous! - Jodie,

Amazing quality and the chickens absolutely love it.
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg and Mixed Corn 10kg

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


They Love It! - Julia, East Sussex,

Took our lovely rescue ladies a couple of weeks to work out how to use it, but they're certified experts now!
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets

1 of 54   Next