Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for 6 Litre Combination Drinker (with legs)

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 10 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Very sturdy and easy to use. Good value for money - Suzanne,

This is a really good product. The plastic is thick and robust and is easy to clean. I really like the fact that the water tank also has legs on it so when you turn it upside down it stands on it's own. This is also handy when you put the drinking tray on and twist it doesn't fall over. The feet are also really practical, because they are quite stubby, they sit on uneven ground really well. Very good price too.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Good design - Jane,

The drinker has a wider than normal' trough', which makes it easy for the birds to drink from and is easier to clean. The feet raise the drinker far enough off the ground that it stops any dirt splashing into it. Good sturdy handle too.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


6L drinking unit - Susan,

very good item. robust and does the job.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Works perfectly - 5 stars - Karen,

This is a great drinker. Very easy to fill up and use and keep clean. No leakage. Fits perfectly under the house of my Eglu Go Up with room for the hens to walk around it. Hens like drinking from it.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2016


Superb ! - Lee,

I am more than chuffed with this drinker. The hens took to is stright away. It's an ingenious design and very easy to put together. The water seems to stay cool even in warm weather. When I change the water the hens follow me round the garden till I put it down. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Another Quality Product - Stevie,

I really like these drinkers. Plastics are solid and unlikely to break or go brittle. Should last many years. Easy to fill. I particularly like the legs on top of the dome enabling you to stand the container upside down on a hard surface whilst filling. Then screw on the base and turn the right way up. The water then pours out in to the trough, and because it is gravity fed the water stays in the dome. Nice design and well made.

Verified Purchase: May 2014


It is good - Maryam,

It is a good drinker for your chickens or any other pets and it helped us allot because of this drinker

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Cheap but does the job - Steve, Bucks,

Very fast delivery. Replacement for older one that I managed to snap the handle off. Works perfectly as long as on flat ground. As soon as it's at an angle, you'll find it has emptied itself.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2014


Good - Christine,

Came quickly, well wrapped and it an excellent drinker. The hens love it !


Excellent product - Keith,

The chickens love this and so do I, plenty of clean water always available and wouldn't run dry for many, many days (we do clean and refill it way before it gets low) but it's very low maintenance. Well worth buying rather than the little drink containers which quickly get very dirty and empty...

Verified Purchase: Aug 2013