Verified Reviews for Glug and Grub - Green

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 109 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Grub & glug feeders. -

Excellent product, would recommend to anyone 10/10

Verified Purchase: Jun 2015


easy to use and clean -

very easy to use, attach to the pen and easy to keep clean much better than some of the feeders water containers we have used that have been difficult to clean and fill

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Chickens love it! -

Stops food getting spilt every where as the chucks scrabble at it with their feet, like the last style of feeder we had.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2014


Far better! -

The originals were okay, but the water containers was always dirty and the chickens would sometimes jumped inside. These are more secure and chicken proof. They do seem smaller and need more refills, but maybe they're just hungrier and thirstier with cold weather.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


More manageable than the super glug ug -

I bought this set because I found the capacity of the super glug which came with the cube to be far too big for my three hens - when full it was too awkward and heavy to lift in and out of the run. This size glug is far more manageable to use on a daily basis. The grub is good and the food stays dry but I have found that there are rough edges around the feed holes and I have to be careful when cleaning it.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Prompt delivery -

As described and prompt delivery. Efficient service.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Brilliant -

I've had the conventional feeders before, but love the design, the ease of use and the way the food and drink stays clean.

Verified Purchase: May 2016


excellent product -

good quality, ergonomic, easy to use

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Excellent value for money -

These containers are great - they can withstand all weathers keeping the food dry. The water containers allow many chicks to drink at the same time. Clean up really well, great value for money

Verified Purchase: Jun 2012


Hens love Glug and Grub! -

The hens love the wide open glug for their water! My cat does too! The Grub is ideal as we have the set out in the open on the stand and it helps keeps the food dry when it rains. I recommend this product.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020

Prev   2 of 11   Next