Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Glug and Grub - Purple

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 41 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fabulous - Jordan, Kent,

got these for my 3 girls and they are perfect, easy to keep clean, stops them kicking it around and look great in their run! Thank you

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Very happy! - Sue,

I bought these having seen my neighbours when looking after her chickens. They work really well for my runner ducks and I have caught the Soay sheep having a glug too! (The ‘grub’ has to be in a place they can’t reach or the ducks wouldn’t get a look in). Being the shape they are and up off the ground I am no longer so concerned about tempting unwanted rodents in.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Runner ducks pets


Great product - Nicola, Angus,

Hi have both the grub feeder and the glue drinker and my chickens love using them!!!

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Really easy to use and well made - Tim, Lancashire,

Bought to replace our old feeder and waterer. The Glug & Grub is fantastic as its easy to use, easy to clean and keeps the feed dry. Well worth the money and your chickens will thank you for it!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Glug and Grub - Anji, Essex,

Sad you have changed the fixing lugs to metal. They were integral to the plastic moulding last time and I prefer that. Also there was no assembly

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Perfect - Jane,

We have these on our run and they’re brilliant. Nice and sturdy and big. Easy to clean. You can have them any height to suit your girls and the grub one stays dry in the rain.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


As expected - Daniel, Durham,

Bought these to replace some older glugs and grubs that had seen better days. Happy with these

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Glug and Grub - Shari,

Really pleased with these, they are very sturdy and my chickens can reach all the food. Some feeders my little silkie bantams cannot reach. Very Happy

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great products. - Sue,

Hens have adapted to these feed and water containers with no problems. The only comment is that the water one does not balance upright when filled. I usually fill it in situ which is fine, but if I take it off to wash it out (hens are very messy!) it tends to roll when full and I put it down to open the run.

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Love them - Rebecca,

Easy to clean and keeps food dry. My ex-batts were originally with a chain feeder but adapted very well to the Grub and Glugs. I have 2 feeders and have to refill every 3 days for 6 chickens :) Very handy as doesn't take up excess room in the run.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2017

1 of 5   Next