Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Glug and Grub - Purple

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 41 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

OK !! - Giovanni,

Very good !!!!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Glug n Grub excellent - Katy,

Glug n Grub excellent, sturdy construction built to last! Keeps pellets dry and stores enough food and water for my girls for weekend! Fabulous xx

Verified Purchase: Jan 2017


Brilliant..... - Susan,

I don't know how we ever managed without them, no more dirty water bowls or wet food these we have found excellent and save us a lot of work. My husband had to do a little adjusting to get them to fit the run as we don't have an Eglu but it was no problem. They keep cleaner are very easy to wash out and I just know the chickens love them.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2013


Excellent - Lynne,

I used to have endless problems with my chooks knocking over their food and water but all solved with the Glug & Grub. I don't have and Eglu (on my wish list) but we've improvised and it fits our run. Strangely my chooks do keep trying to hop up on top of it but they're a bit mad so there you go.... Very glad I invested in this, fab colour and far less wasted food!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014


Worthwhile investment - Caroline,

Bought these to replace temporary feeding bowls when I had to separate my two chickens for a while. The Grub keeps food dry and I can leave at least two days supply. The Glug holds generous supply of water and doesn't get dirt kicked into it by foraging chickens quite so easily. The temporary bowls were just too much hassle in the end. Now my chooks have been reunited they have a spare set, very handy for cleaning and in anticipation of frosty mornings when the water has frozen over.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2017


excellent product - Patricia,

A useful addition for our set up. I can let one set of feeder/drinker sterilise while using the other. Sturdy and colourful

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


brilliant - Becky,

chickens love them, have a few now as keep food dry, easy to clean and have recommended to friends

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


glug and grub - Lorraine,

brilliant. takes large volumes of food and water. chickens do not knock them over like other devices.

Verified Purchase: May 2011


Very Good - Jennifer,

Love the bright colour purple.Practical,easy to clean & the chicks like them too !!!!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2013


as good as the green ones! - Isobel,

Needed to leave double rations whilst away for a few days .These were ideal, and now I use them alternately with the green ones to make keeping track of cleaning easier.

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Prev   2 of 5   Next