Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Glug and Grub - Purple

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 41 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

All good - lovely colour - John,

For some reason i thought these would be rubber - dont ask me why? They are hard plastic - great colour all good thanks

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Leaky Glug!!! - Mark,

I bought these; 1) so we could have a spare grub when the other is in the dishwasher and 2) because our girls didn't get on with the super glug. They do exactly what you would expect and our hens much prefer drinking from this glug. Dropped a star though, as the first glug leaked BADLY! Very poor construction around the seam. Omlet quickly sent a replacement though, so all's well...

Verified Purchase: Jan 2012


Great. - Esther,

Does everything it says on the tin, and the grub keeps the food nice and dry.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2012


Great colour - Nicki,

Easy to clean and good for free standing too.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


Omlet Glug & Grub - Hannah,

Very good quality. chickens love them. I love the colour (purple).

Verified Purchase: Aug 2010


Very Good - Helen,

Excellent product, food stays nice and dry, and glug holds plenty of fresh water for the girlies!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2010


brilliant - Becky,

Hadn't realised it was new-but have two of each in run for 4 hens as there was some settling in when 3 new hens arrived and the boss wouldn't let the younger hens at the food and water!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2011


New Feeders - Rachael,

Asolutely love the colour, wanted pink but the men in the house objected! I don't have an Omlet run so attached them to our own run with no problem. Can't believe how big they are so definitely should be able to fill them and leave happy chickens if away for the weekend.

Verified Purchase: May 2010


GREAT BUT NOT RIGHT PRODUCT FOR WHAT WE NEEDED - Sally,

We bought this for the wooden hen house at my daughter's school as existing one is a bit basic, but unfortunately we could not get it to fit, so we had to return it.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2010


Good - Louise,

Love the colour and think the price is good but the construction on mine looked a bit messy and inner edges are sharp so mind fingers when holding!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2010

Prev   3 of 5   Next