Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Glug and Grub - Purple

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 41 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

excellent - Linda,

Very practical designs, large capacity. Makes our chicken run/house look really funky. Arrival of parcel from date of order - most efficient.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


Glug and Grub - purple - An Omleteer,

Totally practical and cheery, vivid colour.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


feeders - An Omleteer,

Pleased with items but packaging could have been better, first ones arrived looked like they had been run over and were squashed.Only put in plastic bag with tape round the middle. Secound lot came very quickly but still same packaging, these were ok so I must have been unlucky. Impressed with customer care, dealt with very quickly.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2009


Kiev and Supreme luv their Glug 'n' Grub - An Omleteer,

Just what every fashionable chuck needs in their home - a variety of colours available to suit any hen - sturdy and durable. My chucks gave them 5 clucks out of 5!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2009


Great - An Omleteer,

Very good! The glug and grub store plenty of food, and none of it spills on the floor, so it keeps away rats. The only problem is it's hard to balance.


Grub and Glug - An Omleteer,

I bought the glug and glub because I have just tripled the size of my flock! I wanted to be able to give my new girls their own feeding and drinking area away from the pecks and clucks of my older girls. It kind of works! The purple matches my cube perfectly too!

Verified Purchase: May 2013


Glug and Grub - Purple - An Omleteer,

Although fit for purpose and pretty - the postage cost is crazy as you cannot but them any other way. Also Glug tends to fall off bars when full of water as you put it in as the grip is not very deep.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


Excellent products - An Omleteer,

Another excellent product from omlet.many thanks.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2009


Purple Glug and Grub - An Omleteer,

We bought a third glug and grub as spares so that we can have one set in the dishwasher with two in use in the eglus. They come up nicely in the dishwasher; being able to wash it at a higher temperature gives us peace of mind, we know it's germ free :D They might seem expensive at first glance but they hold so much food safely and last for years.

Verified Purchase: May 2010


Nice... - An Omleteer,

The really complement the nice home our ladies have

Verified Purchase: Dec 2008

Prev   4 of 5   Next