Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 52 Verified Reviews

Write Review

classic feeder stand - Carol,

Delighted with this product just what I needed to hold the feeder for my cube. I can now move it around to where I want it, Thanks Omlet as usual another great product.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


just the job! - Yvonne,

Very useful, happy to recommend.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2013


Great - Beverley, Kent,

The feeder stand is ideal, I don't have an eglu yet but the stand works really well in my run.

Verified Purchase: May 2015


So convenient - Kay,

Very happy with the Classic Feeder Drinker Stand, a very useful addition to the run.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012


Great stand! - Frances,

This stand is ideal for the new glug and grub that we have purchased. It is out in the open garden and all our hens are using it. I recommend this product.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Very good - Ron,

Brilliant. I use it to keep the glug and grub inside the chicken run and out of the reach of the squirrels that attacked and destroyed two feeders whist trying to get at the contents.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Excellent - Diane,

This item is great. I have dismantled the Eglu run as Bettie now has a secure enclosure and it is not required. She is very destructive but this has foxed (!) her and I know she has water available all the time.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2012


Great for free range chickens - Rose,

Our chickens roam around a field so this is great to use with the glug and grub.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2012


Great, really pleased - Diana,

Bought the grub pot and stand for my ducks. We had previously had a lot of trouble in food getting wet when it rained, and also wild birds coming along and pinching food. The grub pot and stand have dramatically reduced both problems! Many thanks.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2012


Very useful - Jenny,

I like the stand as it makes getting to the food and water easy. You can place it were you want .

Prev   3 of 6   Next