Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Feeder Drinker Stand - Eglu Classic & Eglu Cube

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 52 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Stand for grub & glug - Pam,

Ideal, easy to carry out to run. Girls loved it. Stopped food being scratched/thrown onto floor.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2011


feed drinker - Alex,

unfortunately had to stop using it because chickens nocked off the grub feeder twice, luckily i was around and could go in and re hang it. sorry but wouldn't buy it again :(

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Wouldn't be without - Maureen,

Now all my cubes have these in. Makes life a lot easier. Thank you Omlet

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Just what my girls needed! - Wendy,

My girls are very pleased with their Glug and Grub and stand. The previous feeder soon filled up with soil and debris from all the scratching taking place. But with the new stand, the food is off the ground. I can easily bring the food in at night, leaving the water outside.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2013


winter helper - Maureen,

This is going to be great for the winter. I take the food in and won't have to strech into the run to get the feeders. Just lift the frame out. with the food on and hose down quick as well FIRST CLASS. Going to order two more.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Feeder Stand - Sally,

Absolutely brilliant, my bantams love drinking and feeding from this stand

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Just the job - Tracy,

We use ours when the girls are in their fenced off area at our allotment, it's just the job!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Simple and very effective - Lin,

So quick and easy to use, never tips over even if full glug on one side and nearly empty grub hanging on other side (even when standing it on uneven/sloping ground). Me and the chickens couldn't be happier with the product.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


Really Pleased. - Sarah,

Great product for the grub and glug, really pleased with it.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2013


Feeder drink stand - Jan,

Excellent product, perfect for giving extra feed/water while away for a couple of days.

Prev   4 of 6   Next