Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Battles Red Mite Powder - 500g

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 19 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Seems perfectly fine - Alison,

Arrived well packaged and speedily, chickens all seem fine, not a lot more to say!

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Red mite powder - Joe,

Worked a treat. Used it on both my hens and also brushed into the wood of the coop. Had to use it twice, but they are now all clear and no repeats.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great product - Suze,

We used this in conjunction with the red mite spray, rubbed it on their legs as they were limping and sprinkled in into the bark in their enclosure as they like making little divots to sit in and chucking dirt everywhere so it definitely gets in all their feathers! They're no longer limping so it has helped clear their skin of mites, which is good. Tub lasted well so far too.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Great! - Isobel,

Quick delivery to France Very effective for my hens, after suffering red mites during the hot weather I particularly appreciate the Eco friendly pack, and packaging - thanks!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2019


Does what it says - Amy,

Used the red mite power have not seen any since using it very good product .

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


Excellent product - Sharon,

I spotted early signs of red mite when cleaning my wooden coop and used the powder in conjunction with the liquid product and it has worked a treat. I keep checking and reapplying just in case but no re infestation so far.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2018


Essential Purchase - Emma,

I use this inside eglu as well as on chickens themselves to prevent red spider mite literally eating them alive. The mite is very active during warmer months so particularly important to use this time of year. I would recommend using in well ventilated area as very strong stuff.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


happy - Joanne,

Great service, great products very happy with everything! Cant wait to buy more from you.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2010


Mite Powder - An Omleteer,

I love the smell of this powder and it has, so far, kept the mites at bay. It worked well over the Summer too when mites are more likely to attack! Great product

Verified Purchase: Jun 2011


Red mite powder - An Omleteer,

Worked brilliantly, recommend it to anyone who has a red mite problem.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2009

1 of 2   Next