Verified Reviews for Deter Clean and dry Puffer bottle - 100g

1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 57 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Puffer doesn't work - Aly,

I can't comment on the efficacy as I've only just used it today but the puffer doesn't work at all. If you stand it upright and puff it's not too bad but hardly any comes out. Bit frustrating but hopefully it will do the job.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Deter Parasites - Wray, Essex,

Good stuff however the puffer didn't work very well, fine dust one minute big clogs the next and I thought I could top it back up after buying a large tub so I could continue using it as a puffer but you cannot get the lid off.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


Pretty good - Jon,

It has been pretty effective regarding the reduction of flea reduction. I just wish that there was something that would eradicate the damn things completely. I did think of a flamethrower but I quite like our house!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2014


Fab product - Donna,

It is an excellent product but I just wish it was better value for money. Would definitely recommend it though. Donna Caldwell xx

Verified Purchase: May 2014


Help out our chic's - Shannon,

I received the product fast and it's helping out our chicken yard. The Health of our chic's are very important Thanks

Verified Purchase: Feb 2014


Great product - Sarah,

Have always used diatomaceous earth in the bedding in the coop and sprayed into corners, etc., and to date (fingers crossed) I have not had a problem with mites so it's obviously working! This product is very fine so you need to leave a minute or two before you let the hens back into the house after application so they don't breathe too much of it in, but it gets into all the nooks and crannies of the coop.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2013


lice powder - Raymond,

i sprinckle this in my girls dust bath i built for them they love the bath and the powder helps to keep them clean

Verified Purchase: Jun 2013


Dissapointed - Vanda,

The main problem with this product is the time it takes to work. If one has a flea infestation results are required sooner than 3 days.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2012


v good - Lilian,

excellent----really works

Verified Purchase: Sep 2012


SO good for my dog and myself ... - Eril,

Our lovely border 4 year old black Lab Holly has had 2 summers of fleas and has suffered badly. This time the vet recommended putting their powder down all over the house. This was something that I did not want to do as I live with MS and react particularly badly to chemicals. Found this product on the 'Net. Used it for Holly and noticed that it can be ingested by humans safely. Many of the symptoms that were mentioned are ones that I experience, eg tiredness, so I've been giving it a go for 3 days now and have seen a great benefit already ...

1 of 6   Next