Verified Reviews for Nettex Total Mite Kill Ready to use Solution - 750ml

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 8 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent product! - Suze,

Discovered red mites in our coop and this stuff is fab, smells nice and really effective. Mites dead almost instantly and certainly by the next day, took a week or 2 to get on top of the problem, but think we're there now. Really effective and easy to use in a spray bottle to reach all the crevices.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Good product - Tina,

Good all round product.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Not that effective - Christine,

Cleans Chicken house OK, but does not seem to be dealing with the mites. I've had to revert to an old fashioned dusting powder for that.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Nettex total Mite kill solution - Charne,

With the weather so warm we had a bad case of red mite but this along with the powder saw the lighters off. would recommend.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2013


appears to work well - Pamela,

fast delivery pleased with my order

Verified Purchase: Jun 2013


Easy to use - Carol,

USed this for the first time at the weekend and it was easy to use. All our kit is new and I haven't noticed any mite's but this solution was easy to use and left a nice clean aroma. It kills many viruses and bacteria so it is a really effective all in one spray.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Excellent! - Tamara,

I love this product, so easy to use - an all-in-one cleaner, disinfectant and insecticide. Easy to use and smells lovely!

Verified Purchase: May 2012


very effective - Audrey,

By the time I realised I had a problem with mites they had infested the coop. This product was easy to use and appears to have erradicated the problem.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2014