Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for New Omlet Chicken Fencing

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 187 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fabulous Puppy Enclosure - Alison,

Omlet’s chicken fence is brilliant and so easy to install. We love it and it is proving to be the best puppy enclosure to keep our new girl Minnie safe in the garden. Thank you Omlet
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Fox Terrier (wired) pets


Brilliant - Fran,

Had a few problems putting it together BUT think that was more my fault. Keeps hens in and away from digging up my garden and vegetable patch!!
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Various pets


great. - Thret,

Pleased with this fencing. Takes a bit to set up but is high enough and stout enough to keep the critters in. doesn't look bad either, very discrete.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 138ft - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Exactly what we needed. - Rhi,

We had a small coop and needed something so our chooks could be free range without trashing the garden constantly. This was perfect. Very easy to use and set up.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Isa brown pets


Handy fencing - Tinna,

Great portable fencing that keeps my girls safe when out of their coop.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Isla browns pets


Very Happy - Michael,

Well thought out fencing system, does not tangle easily, clips together well and is easy to move around if required.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 mixed chickens pets


Flexible space for chickens - Gillian,

We bought this a month ago and we are thrilled with our purchase. It offers us the opportunity to move our chickens to fresh grass whenever we need to and it is a very simple process. The chickens love their extra space and are extremely happy with their new set up. The fencing is flexible and offers us lots of options for different set ups and shapes to fit in with our outside space. Very happy with our first purchase from Omlet and looking forward to buying more products from Omlet to enhance the environment for our chickens. Super impressed with quick delivery service within 2 days of placing order.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Hybrid chickens and pets


Great features easy to assemble - Benjamin,

I bought this fence a about a month ago and I am so pleased that I did as I let my chickens roam free before! but I gradually got fed up with this idea as my friends and I brought chicken mess in my house.I am delighted to say that this no longer happens because of my new Omelette fence. Excellent product.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Sturdy - An Omleteer,

Bought this fencing+gate to stop our escape artist Westie from getting out of the garden. Great product. Good gate.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

This reviewer has 1 pets


Keeps the chickens in! - Tracy,

A little on the pricey side however it is easy to install and can be moved around. Also very discreet so you can't easily see the fence so doesn't interupt the view of our yard
Review for: Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Australorps pets

1 of 19   Next