Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Walk In Run Weather Protection

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 177 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Happy chickens - John,

Several rainstorms have come and gone in the last few weeks with the cover has been in place. Very happy chickens! They can still roam their run and ignore the downpours!.
Review for: Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Hybrid chickens pets


So handy - Karissa,

These have such a plethora of uses around the chook pen thank you !!
Review for: Bungee Hooks Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Leghorn pets


Protecting Our Ladies All Year Round - Julia, East Sussex,

These are excellent, sturdy covers that we've used to cover the roof of our walk-in run. Although somewhat pricey, they are durable and built to last, keeping our ladies dry in the rain and shaded in the sun.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Excellent Product - Sue,

This keeps off most of the rain (sometimes rain falls sidewards!). It's durable and strong and a doddle to put on. I live in an area which has strong winds but this cover has never budged. Definitely recommend.
Review for: Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Sussex hybrid pets


Catio - Sandy,

Easy to put together, though I needed another person to hold the roof whilst I clipped it into place. I have left a panel out so that I can open my window into it, that way the cats can go in and out. Would definitely recommend, I’ve since purchased a roof sheet and two side panels which are at one end of the run, this way my fur babies have shelter. I will be adding a climbing frame as they love to climb up the sides.
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Devon Rex pets


Excellent - Sue,

Have now bought 4 of these for my new outdoor run, very strong should last years, worth every penny!!
Review for: Heavy Duty Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 2m

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Dwarf lop pets


A treat! - Dallas,

These worked very well in securing our blinds from the pergola to the decking point.
Review for: Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021


Terrible product snapped on first use - Paul,

Poor quality product that came apart on first use.
Review for: Bungee Hook - Single

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021

Omlet Says: Good morning, thank you for your feedback. I'm extremely sorry to hear this, please contact our customer service team and we would be happy to arrange a replacement for you.


Chicken run cover - George,

Excellent robust covers, great asset to my chicken run.
Review for: Clear Cover with Gutter Edge for Walk in Run – 3m

Verified Purchase: May 2021


Essential accessory - Aniya, London,

Use these for the walk-in run to protect from extreme weather and as they are clear they allow the sun in as well. I’ve used a combination of the clear and the heavy duty covers to maximise both sun and shade. Purpose designed to fit & good quality.
Review for: Clear Cover for Walk in Run - Side

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Rescue hens pets

1 of 18   Next