Verified Reviews for Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 61 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Top Quality - Richard,

Bought them to repair my snow chains

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


A great product! - Jacci,

Strong & resilient - hold even in severe winds. I do remove them when washing the Eglu blanket as not sure if they would wash?

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 lavender leghorns pets


Great handy to have - Julie, Aberdeenshire,

I have been using these all around the coop, either to hold treats and fruit holders or for holding temporary covers on the coop. Will be getting more.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Safe and strong - Andrew, County Tyrone,

Convenient and safe, I like that these are fairly short and the hook is made of rounded plastic so much safer than those with metal hooks, holds my tarp securely to the Omlet run even in the most horrid stormy weather, it’s well priced too.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


good - Keith,

good product and service

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great bungee hooks - Louise,

Do the job perfectly and good value for money

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Perfect! - Jan,

My second order from Omlet. When a company is good, you will go back to them. Really good value, exceptional quality and perfect for the project I had. Fast delivery, very well wrapped too. Thank you Omlet for maintaining your very high standards.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Sturdy hooks - Lenore,

I bought the bungie hooks as a precaution for the heavy duty cover. We live in hurricane country and water to be prepared for all kinds of weather. They are very sturdy and I may not need them because the cover comes with the same sturdy cords, but better safe than sorry.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


- Earl,

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


They work as intended - Terry,

They work as intended

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020

1 of 7   Next