Up to 20% off in the Omlet Black Friday Sale!   : :   T&Cs apply.
Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

5 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 9 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Never have enough of these! - Nicole, Kent,

Somehow we never have enough of these, invaluable to keep tarps securely strapped down on our run. Also use them to hang things up from the run, indestructible.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 nicolehuberts@hotmai pets


Does the job...! - Caroline,

Very useful item. I have dropped a star as some of the hooks came away from the rubber ties.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Hardy elastic - Ward,

These were not what we expected as we had always had 2 hooks joined by elastic and so they were a little short for our requirements. However they are well made & strong so with some rethinking we managed!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2015


seem fairly good. - David,

These are good hooks with the right amount of stretch. The metal bands around the elastic strap piece holding them together however isn't quite so good as they are already rusting after about 1 month in outside conditions. Very good service and great delivery time.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2014


simple effective and dont break - Mark,

simple design, good quality elastic cord which does not rot quickly or loose its strength. cheap bungees from the web loose eklasticity very quickly and then break

Verified Purchase: Aug 2014


As described - Tina,

A good idea - especially as our Eglu classic is second hand


Just right - Corinne,

Needed replacements for some old ones that had perished. Received in good time and doing the job just as I expected. Thank you.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2017


Being prepared - John,

Great product, and now to hand to replace any existing ones that might eventually succomb to the ravages of the Shetland climate's winds.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2018


useful - Butler,

Useful and always handy to have around, certainly beats fiddling around with bits of string.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2015