Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 63 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Bungee hooks - Alice,

What can I say good quality and works great ,

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Replacement for 4yr Old ones - Roy,

Purchased these to replace the old ones that came with the original set up - simple to use and lasts well for the money.

Verified Purchase: May 2019


Curates Egg ... - Trevor,

Have used these to secure Omlet chicken run covers for around 6 years, but life of the elasticated cord is limited to about 2 years. Needs to be better weather-proofed. However, do a good job otherwise.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018


Bungee Hooks Pack 6 - Deborah,

Arrived quickly and in good shape. Happy with purchase.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2017


6 Pack of Bungee Hooks - Leslie,

Quality product. Fast Service. Decent pricing.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


Perfect repair to our chickens canopy - Lisa,

The canopy is fine but the elastic had perished and some of the hooks snapped, so great news that we could just by some new bungees to repair the canopy.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Does the job...! - Caroline,

Very useful item. I have dropped a star as some of the hooks came away from the rubber ties.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent service - Anne,

Bungee hooks are very useful.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Ideal to replace a broken hook - Matt,

These are ideal to replace a broken hook. Simply remove the old one, replace with the new one and away you go!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2015


Hooks - Anne,

Fit for purpose, securing covers on my run. Could be used for so many other things.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

Prev   3 of 7   Next