Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 63 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

As described - Tina,

A good idea - especially as our Eglu classic is second hand


Excellent quality product - Helen,

Really excellent quality - the original ones are 5 years old and still intact and stretchy. Excellent as ever from Omlet

Verified Purchase: Apr 2016


Excellent - Hilary,

Really useful in conjunction with runs. They are strong, just the right length and don't damage the green run paint covering. I used them to attach a large clear tarp to the walk in run. Very effective and last for years.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2015


Just right - Corinne,

Needed replacements for some old ones that had perished. Received in good time and doing the job just as I expected. Thank you.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2017


good quality, with good service - Helen,

I bought these to extend the elastic hanging straps on our tent bedrooms so they could be used in a larger tent. Good strong elastic cord with strong hooks. Worked very well in the context we used them. Delivered promptly, well packaged and as described.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2013


Very useful - Dawn, Kent,

Good product, very useful and not just for the shade on the runs.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2016


Great service! - Annette,

I didn't even order these bungee hooks, I had ordered a clear plastic cover for our chicken run and one of the hooks broke very quickly. I sent a review in but didn't complain. The next thing I knew, a set of replacement hooks had been sent! Thank you very much Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Great spares - Charlotte,

Got spares now incase any break, really helpful product. Covers stay nice and tight to the run now

Verified Purchase: Jan 2017


Really useful product - Helen,

These are a really practical solution for putting canvas covers on animal runs. I had a cover made by Corby Canvas and used Omlet bungee hooks to attach it to the run. The straps are great value, strong and look neat and my hens now have plenty of cover from the rain.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2014


Great! - Cherry,

Very useful item! But I found it a bit shorter than before when I had some?

Verified Purchase: Dec 2015

Prev   5 of 7   Next