Verified Reviews for Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 61 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent - Rosanna,

Very strong quality well priced product from Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


excellent - Barbara,

great item, just what I was looking for and very fast delivery.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2019


look robust - Lucille,

bought these when i bought a plastic cover as didn't realise the cover would come with 6, so have spares. They are pretty robust, so sure they will come in useful at some point:)

Verified Purchase: Nov 2012


Nice and secure - Lynne,

The bungees are great for securing the shades - we have one on an Eglu, and a tarpaulin on a standard coop run, and they always stay put, but are easy to move or take off in nicer weather.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2011


useful - Butler,

Useful and always handy to have around, certainly beats fiddling around with bits of string.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2015


Very good - Terry,

Very pleased with Bungee Hooks

Verified Purchase: Jul 2011


Eggcellent!!! - Kath,

I purchased this product to secure my new fun shades, bought some spares too as I bought additional shades for future use. As you can see my brood love them.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Did the job just Great - Sue,

I ordered these to make a sun shade / rain shelter out of some canvas that I already had. They made it very easy to attach and they keep the shade securely attached to the roof of my 4 m Go run.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Excellent - Lizzy,

A god send if the original ones are chewed through! Good idea to be able to buy them individually too.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2011


At last - spare bungee hooks - Sue,

I've been waiting for bungee hooks to show up in the Omlet shop since 2007. I used these to securely attach a new 'window clear' tarpaulin to cover most of the 2m run attached to my Eglucube. Now my girls are protected from cold wind and driving rain. You can never have too many of these and a few spares tucked away is always useful. I've even used them to attach bird feeders to tree branches. Thank you Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015

Prev   6 of 7   Next