Verified Reviews for Outdoor Walk In Run Weather Protection

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 141 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Essential accessory - Aniya, London,

Use these for the walk-in run to protect from extreme weather and as they are clear they allow the sun in as well. I’ve used a combination of the clear and the heavy duty covers to maximise both sun and shade. Purpose designed to fit & good quality.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Rescue hens pets


Strong and Useful - Jozette, Ohio,

The bungee hooks pack of 6 are very useful so get extra! The bungees are very strong and simple to use. I have many bungees holding down a tarp over my Eglu cube run.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Eggers pets


Heavy duty cover - Batams,

I am very pleased with them both

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Top Quality - Richard,

Bought them to repair my snow chains

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Run cover for walk in run - Caz,

I bought this when extending my current run I have the clear plastic on the other parts this heavy duty cover does feel much thicker and will give me the advantage of shared during summer months a really good idea

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Mini Lop eared pets


A great product! - Jacci,

Strong & resilient - hold even in severe winds. I do remove them when washing the Eglu blanket as not sure if they would wash?

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 lavender leghorns pets


Great Cover! - Lori,

I'm very happy with this product. It's a very sturdy cover and truly serves the purpose, offering shade, or protection from the rain and wind. I appreciate having the hooks to secure it in place and that it can be placed on the roof or sides. I like the dark green color that matches the catio, as well. Thank you!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 tuxedo long hair and pets


Does the job. - Penny,

Good windbreak without blocking the light.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Columbian Wyandotte pets


Great product - David,

Always happy with omlet products

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Buff Chickens pets


So much better than a tarp - Michael, Dyfed,

Survived 70mph winds that destroyed another cover

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Light Sussex speckle pets

1 of 15   Next