Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for The Omlet Chicken Perch

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 84 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love It - Chrissy,

These look gorgeous and the chickens love them. I bought 2 short and one long and put them in a corner. Short on the bottom (shin height), then large (waist height), then short at the top (eye level). They love all 3, and hopping from one to another. They like to get on the large middle one and peck me for attention while I'm cleaning. Completely recommend.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 3ft

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Like "ducks to water" (Excuse the pun) - Tony,

Our two girls love this perch. They were on within minutes of it being installed so I am now planning on more stimulus for them.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021


Sitting pretty - Kathy,

I purchased two 3 foot perches for my Omlet run. I’m very pleased with how solid and secure it is. My five chickens can group up together or spread out.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 3ft

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Perch is great and easy to install - Olivia, California,

We added the 6' perch to the 9x9 walk in run. It was super easy to assemble and then install and my chickens love it.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 6ft

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Various chickens pets


Solid wood perch - Liz,

East to fit , sturdy wood perch my chickens use it all the time
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Roosts both doouble and single - Virginia,

love them
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 3ft

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 10+ chicken, Brahmas, Or pets


Omlet perch - Claudia,

The chickens absolutely love it and use it to roost outside at night in their walk in cage
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrids pets


Happy hens - Littlejohn, Surrey,

Relatively easy to fit (1m perch) into walk in run. Sturdy and secure for our five girls, who seem to love it.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


what a view - Rebecca,

We brought this perch for our chickens , they love to perch and get a great view. Well worth the money
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 warrens pets


I recently purchased the Omelet Chicken perch. I really loved that I could install the perch in my non-Omelet coup. I have hardware cloth and it easily installed into the wire with Omelet’s special - Carolyn,

Overall, am happy with the way you can install the roost without nailing it into wood. Love that it can be hung from hardware cloth and in a corner.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Sussex, ISO, Easter pets

1 of 9   Next