Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Easichick Bedding 10kg

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 43 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Better than straw - Rosie,

Absorbs moisture. Easy to remove and put in compost. I’m told it breaks down quite quickly. Straw was surprisingly slow and dried up in the compost. It’s good value too as it lasts for ages.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Devon blue. Tricolou pets


Great chicken bedding! - Celia, Isle of Wight,

This was a very good deal

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 New Hampshire Red Ba pets


Easy clean, absorbent bedding - An Omleteer,

This bedding is very good, it absorbs moisture and dries up any overnight deposits. Easy to clean out and can go into compost.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great Bedding - Julie, West Yorkshire,

Great bedding for the nest box. One bag will last months for us.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Silkies pets


A revelation! - Virginia,

I used this for the first time this winter, and will never change back to any other bedding. Easy to use and clean out, warm and absorbent and smells nice too. Have 4 happy hens!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Bedding - June,

Arrived promptly, well packed, and suitable, the hens are O.K. With it, and as I am short of bedding this year, I, too, am very pleased. Thanks.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Simply the best! - Linda,

I have used easichick now for the last four years. In my opinion it is the best. It's so easy to use, ie cleaning out. It dosent blow away, and hardly any gets stuck on your boots. The girls love it, AND it smells lovely!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Happy Chickens! - Sharon,

The chickens love the bedding.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


bedding - Angelique,

Great bedding, I was using straw, as the winter is approaching I changed recently so shavings. It is nice and warm and also easier to muck out every day.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


- Angelique,

great bedding for my chickens!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 5   Next