Verified Reviews for Easichick Bedding 10kg

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 44 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

very good product - Jean,

I have always used this for bedding, it is by far the best for my chickens, though I do top up with a little straw in cold weather.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Excellent product - Helen,

This bedding is really excellent and Omlet offer this at a really good price. It arrived well packaged and I wouldn't you anything else now

Verified Purchase: May 2016


Easichick bedding, I think the best bedding on the market. - Jenny,

I have used many different types of bedding and have found this certainly is the best on the market. It is easy to clean away and lasts longer than other makes. Would highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Easichick Bedding - Clare,

The best bedding I have used by far. Clean and easy to use. Economical.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


Wonderful Product - Sophie,

This is a wonderful product. I have used many over the years but none have ended up leaving the coops appearing clean and in order! The bedding doesnt blow around in the high winds we have recently experienced and the hens seem to love it as much as i do!!


Cozy bedding. - Ali, Devon,

Hens love it. It is smaller than I thought and falls through the drainage hole in my Eglu cube nesting area. I had to line the cube with news paper to stop it from falling out.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018


Excellent - Jackie,

This Easy chick bedding is absorbent and easy to use. My chickens are very happy with it.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


excellent - Tracey,

IMO the best product to use in the run if your run is on slabs. It doesn't blow around like other products, it really keeps the nasty niffs down and dries out so much better than other products. Very good in the coop too

Verified Purchase: Apr 2015


Love it! - Sophie, Berkshire,

Have used plenty of types of bedding- but this has to be the cleanest bedding used. During recent high winds it did all push up to one side of the coop. Eggs are collected and are a lot cleaner and easier to brush off the bedding!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2016


Excellent product! - Michaela,

This is the first time I've used Easichick Bedding and I'll definitely be using it from now on. It has a lovely natural smell and is virtually dust free and most importantly my girls love it! Excellent prompt delivery from Omlet. Definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase: May 2017

Prev   3 of 5   Next