Verified Reviews for Easichick Bedding 10kg

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 44 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

good - Pike,

easy to handle and easy to clean out from nesting box when necessary, but does seem a little coarse and hard.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Brilliant - Jennie,

Was very pleased with this product and the 'girls' loved it. Does not need quite so much as stated on the pack, but will be buying again.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Smells lovely and lasts well - Tina,

The girls love this bedding and so do I. It smells lovely and it is dust free. Recommended.


A great product. - Barbara,

A great value, very good poultry bedding, which does exactly what it claims! It is just a pity that it is so difficult to find stockists, so thanks to Omlet, although I would prefer not to have to pay postage.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2014


Great product - Julie,

I amvery pleased with your product, I previously used straw and it was very messy and hard to clean their housing, this makes great bedding, easy to remove poo! and economic too. Will be ordering more in the future and have recommended to my daughter.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2014


Excellent product - Kate,

Smells lovely, is fine and dust free.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


Perfect - Lisa,

This bedding is great, it doesn't get blown away & seems comfortable for out girls. I will definitely continue buying this.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2016


Excellent product - Marion,

I use Easichick bedding in the nesting box, and the chickens seem to be happy with it. I also put it in the droppings tray on top of newspaper and i find it soaks up the excess water in the droppings and it makes it much easier and less messy to remove them.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018


hygenic comfortable bedding - Cath,

convientient handleable size packaging, easy to use and comfortable for my ducks webbed feet

Verified Purchase: Jan 2017


Coco seems to like it - Lesley,

Easy to use

Verified Purchase: Feb 2014

Prev   4 of 5   Next