Verified Reviews for Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 96 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fabulous - Alison,

The best bedding we have used. Highly absorbent and there is no smell. Makes cleaning an absolute doddle!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Aubiose - great product and my recommended and go-to substrate. - Lesley,

Aubiose is a trusted product which is easy to use, absorbent and helps keep any 'smell' from the creatures it is used as substrate for, to a minimum. It's certainly my preferred substrate and a bale of it makes economic sense as it sees me through many cage clean-outs.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Brilliant for Rats! - Heather,

This bale will last for so long and amazing value. Brilliant customer service. Delivery a bit long but fully understandable considering the current pandemic, in fact my order arrived well before I expected so many thanks! Will definitely be buying again.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


- Jacqeline,

I bought this aubiose bedding to use for my ducks, I was using sawdust but this is so much easier to clean. It doesnt need replaced everyday it can be poop picked and just topped up each day. When I finish using the sawdust I have for my rabbits I will be using this for them. Fast delivery and hassle free.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Great bedding - Rosie, Surrey,

Really absorbing compared to other bedding, find I use a lot less compared to the previous paper base bedding that I previously had.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Aubiose Bedding - Phillip,

I will be Definitely be using this again as I find it safe enough to use for my 2 hamster cages and If you have any problems with any thing the support team are first class

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Value for money!! - Alan,

The chickens seem to like it which is all that matters!!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Ok - Victoria, Hampshire,

I personally don't really like this and am going to go back to my other bedding. There's nothing wrong with it, it does the job, but for me it's too messy and I prefer to give my girls a more cosier coop.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


AUBIOSE BEDDING 20kg - Christine,

This bedding is wonderful for smaller animals eg rabbits etc and very clean to use. However if you have several hens (over 6) I would recommend normal hay as this stuff is difficult to handle don't misunderstand me it is very good and clean but better for smaller animals.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


Experiment - Hayley,

I bought this as an experiment. The product I usually buy, the eco cardboard bedding, was no longer available. I am happy with it and would buy it again. My rabbit also appears to like it too. It’s a bit messy but does the job

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020

1 of 10   Next