Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go UP - Raised Chicken Coop

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 213 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great Coop - Belinda,

We’ve had the Eglu Up for about a month now. The chickens love it and only took a few night to roost. So easy to clean. We love it!
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 6ft Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Silky and Frizzles pets


Eglu up - Mary,

I bought my up last year. I have been so pleased with. Very easy to clean. It looks very very smart Mine is purple.
Review for: 2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Pecan pets


Makes keeping chickens so easy - Emma, NSW,

We are very happy with the Eglu Go UP. After seeing my friends' wooden coop warping, rotting and mouldy after only 6 months we decided to spend a bit extra on an Eglu and are SO happy that we did. Cleaning and moving the Go UP is super easy and the feeder/waterer work well. It is a comfortable size for my 2 large hens with the 2m run. The components feel durable and it looks great.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Barter White pets


The Perfect Home - Julia, East Sussex,

We love our Eglu Go UP, and I think our 3 rescue ladies do too! We're very pleased we opted for an Eglu as opposed to a wooden coop, it's incredibly easy to clean and very sturdy, I sleep well knowing our chooks are protected (with the coop door shut - we use an automatic opener/closer). Easy enough to construct and I love that you can purchase spare parts for it. Although we purchased second-hand, I would buy a brand new one in a heartbeat!
Review for: 2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Delighted with this easy clean coop - Denyse,

This is the first coop that I have had. It was very easy to put together (a two person activity) and I'm very pleased with the quality and how easy it is to keep clean. I have 3 hens and am pleased that I bought the run extension, as on the odd occasion when they stay in it they have plenty of space. This may become more important during the winter, when they're not so keen on being free range.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Isa Browns pets


Brilliant for a few hens - Elaine,

If you want a decent modern easy to clean and care for coop for a few hens I doubt you could do better than this. My girls have this and a Cube mk2 to share.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 10+ All sorts pure and h pets


Great coop - Dave,

I have the Omlet Go Up. It is a great coop. It took a couple hours to assemble but it was pretty straight forward. My neighbors bought a wood coop a couple months ago and it looks nice but it isn't holding up. That is why I decided to go with the Up and Go. It was a little more expensive but seems like it will last 5 times longer. It is also a lot easier to clean. We have the wheels attached so we can moved it to the garden in the fall for pest and weed control. I am very happy with my purchase.
Review for: 6ft Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Back saving and so easy to clean - Tracy, Kent,

I've had the Eglu Go Up for 3 days now. It was a little tricky to put together but now it's complete it is working brilliantly. From my point of view it is super easy to clean. The hens (Silkies) aren't loving it just yet. Their previous coop had a solid floor with Easichick bedding and they're struggling to adjust to the plastic roosting bar floor. They all (4) try to squeeze into the nesting box area and only 3 of them fit so 1 hen has to draw the short straw and lay on the barred floor which doesn't look comfortable as she has been sitting beak to tail along the bar instead of wing to wing (if that makes sense). I think they find the plastic a bit slippery too. Hoping they'll come to love it as much as I do in time.
Review for: 2m Run for Eglu Go UP with Shade

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Silkies pets


Does what is wanted - Martin,

This seems to be the only available small chicken house and run that you can actually move with ease. Excellent design and quality.
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Warren, Bluebell pets


A learner chicken keeper's delight - Edna,

At 75 I believe we should keep trying to learn something new. Friends moved away and could not take their chickens with them so I volunteered to have them. Thanks to the Omlet site I seem to have learned quite a lot and my pleasure in Rosemary and Thyme was certainly increased when our Eglu Go-Up arrived. Since then we bought an extension for it and a perch and the treat caddies as well. We are being given two beautiful eggs a day in gratitude from the girls. We have only had them a few months so we suppose the eggs are costing us at least £15 each, but what fun and giggles we have with them!!!
Review for: Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 No idea pets

1 of 22   Next