Verified Reviews for The Chicken Swing

Average Rating:
Based on 51 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

- Mary,

Great idea not sure if my hens are sure of it on aver long length just off the ground and saw one try but got a fright when it moved and think it spooked them

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Chicken swing - Paul,

I bought the chicken swing for my wife’s chickens which is a well made product and looks the part. Unfortunately the chickens do not use it and have no interest. Hopefully over time this may change as it looks like fun!

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


What every discerning chicken wants - Bruce,

Just the job. The chickens love it.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Chicken swing - Karen,

Brilliant toy for the chickens, I bought 2 for the chickens at our local rescue centre and they said they love them, thanks x

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Not for silkies. - Noel, Pennsylvania,

Seemed sturdy enough but my silkies wanted NOTHING to do with. It was rather expensive I thought and after trying it and out (for when the free range) of the run I finally tossed it.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019

Omlet Says: We guess that the silkies did not accept it because of their lack of flying capabilities. However: if you train young silkies to use it they will often accept it.


- Andrea, Lancs,

Quality product which the love

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Chicken Swing - Debbie,

This is very well made but my bantams haven’t got on too well yet.They tried it but as yet not a major love affair.I haven’t given up though.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great fun for the ladies! - Mary,

I like to keep my hens occupied. When I saw the chicken swing I just had to have one! The ladies love it! They can jump quite high, so have no problem getting on & off it. They look so funny swinging away in the sunshine. They thoroughly enjoy using it. Definitely money well spent. I would recommend it to anyone with hens.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


only have 1 chicken and I am sure she uses it but isn't really aware of it - Jason,

Verified Purchase: Oct 2018


Stupid people - Ged,

I haven't bought the swing yet but I can't help but laugh at these people's reviews. Giving less than 5 stars because their chickens haven't used the product is like down grading a dog toy because the dog isn't interested in the toy

Prev   3 of 6   Next