Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Average Rating:
Based on 82 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good - An Omleteer,

Good quality with high shell content.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2009


MRS - An Omleteer,

THE HENS SEAM TO LOVE THIS, I HAVE MIXED SOME IN WITH THEIR FOOD AND SOME IN THEIR DUST BOWL WHICH THEY PREFER TO PERCH ON AND PECK THE GRIT AND SOIL. I AM COMFORTED TO KNOW THAT THEY HAVE GRIT AVAILABLE FOR THEIR HEALTHY DIETS.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2009


Chicken Grit - An Omleteer,

This stuff is great. It really helps me with my food!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2009


They loved it - An Omleteer,

This is great and made a real difference to the egg shells and they loved it.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Hardens up soft shells - An Omleteer,

Bought this as one of my girls was laying soft eggs. Place in with the feed once a week. The girls love it and not had a soft egg since. Lasts absolutely ages making excellent value for money. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014


Nice 'n gritty - An Omleteer,

Does just what it says on the tub! Good value, the chickens gobble up just what they need and the eggs come out with fine, firm shells. Five stars.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2009


Mixed Chicken Grit - An Omleteer,

Good product, lasts ages.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2009


Great Grit - An Omleteer,

This comes in a very handy plastic tub. Chicken seem to like the stuff that's in it too! Recommended A++

Verified Purchase: Jan 2019


mixed chicken grit - An Omleteer,

Expensive but really works.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2009


Grit - An Omleteer,

The pieces look too big compared to other products on the market, but the chooks eat it readily.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2009

Prev   8 of 9   Next