Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Vitamins & Tonics for Chickens

Average Rating:
Based on 470 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Herbal wormer - Heidi,

The wormer is in Tiny pellet form. Looks easily eaten. Unfortunately our hens don’t care for the smell. They shake their heads and walk away. We tried putting them in minimarshmellows. They eat around it. I haven’t been able to hide it in something where they will eat it and not find it. I personally like the smell of the herbs. I think we just have oddball hens. I will be giving some to friends to see if their flocks eat it since mine are picky chickys!
Review for: Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verified Purchase: Aug 2018


Changed how our silkies eat ! - Lee,

WOW, what a product. Our 4 silkies had stopped laying within 4 days of adding this to the broods water they started laying and are eating a lot more and the eggs are more frequent ! The ladies feathers look better in colour too ! It will be a regular purchase.
Review for: Nettex Vit Boost + with Added Seaweed - 250ml

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


chickens love it! - Kathryn,


Review for: Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


A good product - James, Suffolk,

My chickens had no problems changing to Eglu grit & shell mix from their previous mix. There is a good percentage of shell. Would recommend.
Review for: Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Verified Purchase: Nov 2018


Starter set - Vivien,

Very good and useful
Review for: Chicken Keeping Basic Starter Pack

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


5 star service. - Richard,


Review for: Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Chicken Grit - Lynne,

A lovely mix, and a strong package.
Review for: Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Gives the beginning chicken owner a good start - Jackson,


Review for: Chicken Keeping Basic Starter Pack

Verified Purchase: Mar 2017


They don't like the mixed grit. - Jill,

My chickens pick out the oyster shell but leave the little round stones so I probably won't buy this product again. They are too many stones. On the other hand they love your feed and mixed corn.
Review for: Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Seaweed - Anne,

I have been using this for a few weeks now for the girls they seem in the best of health and almost back to full feather after their moult. Smells so like the sea.
Review for: Equimins Seaweed Supplement 1kg

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

Prev   4 of 47   Next