Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Walk In Chicken Run

2 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 276 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

not that easy to assemble - Vicky,

I bought this as it was described as "easy to assemble'. After many days and nights we finally cracked it... Lovely product once assembled but wouldn't buy another!!
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Silkies pets

Omlet Says: Hi Vicky, Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you are satisfied about your chicken run. We are sorry to read about the difficulties that you experienced in order to assemble it. Your feedback has been passed on to our product design team who will have a look at ways of simplifying the instruction manual further. If you have not seen them, don't hesitate to have a look at our YouTube videos demonstrating the assembly of our products, it can be helpful if you are more of a visual person. These videos are available on our website. We stay at your disposal for any further information. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Fab - Paula,

Fab product so far so good ????
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex battery pets


The "Apple" of Chicken Coops - Tony,

We have recently become owners/carers of two lovely chickens and initially bought a wooden coop and run. As soon as the girls were in the coop we knew it was too small. After doing some research I came across Omlet and have never looked back. Beautiful kit all around.
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

This reviewer has 2-4 Silver and White Sus pets


Amazing service from ordering to delivery - Dawn, Vicarage Barns 2, Coventry Road,

My husband is disabled and we needed to rehome our 12 chickens quickly- we ordered this and it was delivered the next day as you can see from photo we ordered a big kit. Apart from a few fiddly “clicks” - ( which was more to do with my limitations with a bad back getting low to the floor) I think the whole system is brilliant from start to finish. I have just ordered some more items and we are looking into the fencing as well. Would definitely recommend this product.
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 10+ pets


Walk in run - Pippa, Dorset,

Great product. Easy to put together! Would definitely recommend it!
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


Life changing - Katie, Northumberland,

This took my daughter and son in law about 4 hours to put up and I have my geese in it in their goose house. I bought a very long walk in for them as we have lost some to foxes. It means I can go out on an evening and not worry and it means the geese can't try to get into my house every time I leave a door open
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 10+ African geese pets


I wish I had never heard of this company - Audrey, Florida,

The pole clips are very hard to fasten at least 4/5 of the time. I have to fiddle and fiddle with them. August in Florida is not the best time to be doing this (ordered in April). I just finished my 4th day of working on it for 4 hours straight. I am far from finished. My husband heard of Omlet on NPR at least 15 years ago and I have wanted one ever since. Boy was I wrong. Kit is well put together. Some extra plugs for the poles would be nice. Please let me be finished with this run Hell. I think I have been working on it my whole life.
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 6ft x 6ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Audrey, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very sorry to read about the difficulties that you have described. Your feedback has been passed to our product design team so that they can have a look at future improvements. The clips have been designed to be very sturdy, and once installed, they should last you for years to come. If you need extra parts, don't hesitate to get in touch with us directly, we always have the possibility to order extra clips and plugs for you if you wish. You can also have a look at our 'Spares and accessories' page on our website, some additional parts that you may need could be found there. Feel free to have a look at the assembly videos that we provide on our website if that could be of any additional help. We stay at your disposal for any further information. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service team


Love the run. Might move in. - Olivia, California,

This super easy to assemble run has created a wonderful space for my lovely chickens to roam and be safe. We added some shade on one side, I put a chair in and the ladies and I just commune. https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMdKg6M17/
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 9ft x 13ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Various chickens pets


Re review - Lisa,

Wanted to do a 2nd review The last check for delivery said would ship the 30th. I left a bad review with all the date changes, as I had to spend another 900.00 on top of buying this with extensions, well low and behold it shows up a few days after looking at delivery and leaving 1st review. Well we watched the video, andthe directions were not bad. Hubby put up on sat, decided to add more than our eze chicken coop to the run, since the extra coop run combos I had to buy are meatal and not wood frames, we decided to also attach those for more nest boxes and coop spaces. So all ended well. Other than shipping we are very happy about the purchase. The chickens love it, It will make training our wolfhound easier since the chickens won't have run of the yard, and he can't try and hunt them. ????
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 9ft x 13ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Easter eggers, Brahm pets


Walk in Chicken run - Rachel,

Been up about a month now and really happy with it, partition keeps chickens separated as we have two breeds, love the easy opening doors too. Came in 18 packages but was fairy straightforward to put together, definitely recommend as a safe structure to keep predators away from your chickens.
Review for: Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrid and bantam pets

Prev   2 of 28   Next