Up to 20% off in the Omlet Black Friday Sale!   : :   T&Cs apply.
Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Lenham Wooden Chicken Coop

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Beautiful coop - Nora,

I'm very happy with the quality and looks of the Lenham chicken coop. The assembly instructions and video made it very easy to put together. I especially love the door that closes automatically with the light sensor as it makes it very light work to look after the hens.
Review for: Lenham Chicken Coop with Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Super quality - Maureen,

Bought this after looking at many others online. Delivery was delayed but omlet kept me informed so quite happy to wait. Arrived earlier than expected. First impressions on opening boxes were good but slightly disappointed it was made in China. That said, good instructions and every screw hole was marked which amazed me. Slight adjustments needed but fantastic quality for the price. Well pleased.
Review for: Lenham Chicken Coop

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Various bantam breed pets


Robust good quality reasonably priced chicken coop - Alibobs,

After a couple of months wait my new chicken coop arrived. Three boxes with easy to follow instructions to put it together .. it’s a two man job. The quality was excellent and it was straightforward to put together with no hiccups. We’ve painted ours blue with an anthracite roof with quality fence/shed outdoor paints. Here’s hoping the chucks approve !
Review for: Lenham Chicken Coop

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Warrens and pekins pets


Sturdy, great quality materials and looks the part - Alibob,

One of my friends bought the Lenham chicken coop for her girls loved it so much ordered one for mine. Fantastic quality, relatively easy instructions to put it together (though my son did it for me as I’m not great anything flat pack, it took the two of us just over an hour to assemble with no problems). Just deciding what colour/stain to paint her
Review for: Lenham Chicken Coop with Autodoor, 21m Chicken Fencing, Feeder & Drinker Stand

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Mixed bag pets


A good quality coop - Helen,

Decided to spend a bit more on a coop that would be sturdy and would last and really pleased I did. It took 2 people and a couple of hours to put up but clear instructions and I think it will last well and keep my chickens safe!
Review for: Lenham Chicken Coop with Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex commercial pets


Good Product - Robert,

I bought this a month ago after seeing an online video. My only criticisms would be that the video gives the impression it would come painted in the colour of our choice and the automatic door would be attached. I had to paint, take off the old door and fit the new one. If i had not had to do this I would have marked it excellent.
Review for: Lenham Chicken Coop with Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Various pets

Omlet Says: Hi Robert. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I will pass your feedback onto the rest of our team as there might be something we can do to make this slightly clearer on our website. Asides from the above, we're really thrilled to hear you're so happy with your purchase from us.


Good Quality - John,

My wife bought and I put it together. It's well made and the chicken seem to like it. Just coming back to buy an autodoor opener. Thank you.
Review for: Lenham Chicken Coop

This reviewer has 4-6 Buff Orpington pets


Great product - Janice,

I love the new co-op and so do my hens - we have painted it for extra protection and it looks great! I particularly like being able to shut the nesting boxes off for the night and that the perches can be way above the base.
Review for: Lenham Chicken Coop

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


My first Lenham lasted twenty years - Caroline,

My first Lenham lasted twenty years - I've just bought my second and it looks every bit as solid. I'm sure my hens will be just as happy in their new home!
Review for: Lenham Chicken Coop


Happy with our coop - Oliver,

The coop seems to be well made and looks fantastic on my garden. It does seem sturdy at the moment. We are already planning on buying a second one.
Review for: Lenham Chicken Coop

1 of 2   Next