Verified Reviews for Topology® - Luxury Dog Bed With Customisable Toppers and Feet

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 25 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Zebedee loves his new bed - Mandy,

Came today, he was very excited and he just settled straight down onto it. Easy to put together and love the fact the blanket is zipped on as he does like to throw blankets around the room!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020 This reviewer has 1 Whippet pets


So soft and great quality - Gemma,

Really happy, speedy delivery and easy to put together

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Pomeranian pets


Excellent quality and quick arrival - Gemma,

So easy to put together and my dog loves it

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Pomeranian pets


Great new bed for our dog and when she can get in it the cat!! - Sally,

This bed has the seal of approval from both our dog and cat, he has recently had keyhole surgery for elbow Dysplasia so really important that his bed offers him the support. Highly recommend this bed. Thank you for a lovely great quality product.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Labrador pets


Pure luxury - Ann,

I bought this as my car was constantly jumping up on the new couch. He loves his new bed & sheepskin cover. So glad I bought the medium for my 1 year old rescue cat Tyrone as he loves to stretch out & still has lots of room to move around. Super quality & worth the money as he won’t even look at at other beds I bought.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 6 donkey 1 cat pets


Great mattress - Jan,

Bell loves it. The most comfy bed ever.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Spaniel pets


Practical - Jan,

Great mattress for Bella. So much more comfy than any previous beds

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Spaniel pets


Stylish & comfortable - Rie22,

We wanted to get our mini schnauzer pup a new big girl bed and having purchased products from omlet before received an email advertising the new topology bed. Even though a quite expensive it is well worth paying the bit extra, love that you can swap the tops and lots of options. We went for sheepskin as fits in with our decor. She was laying on the matress whilst I was putting base together. She loves laying on it bathing in sun.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 1 Mini schnauzer pets


Better than our sofa - Ben,

For the first time in 6 years Billy prefers his bed than the sofa! Good quality and looks amazing on our home!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bulldog cross pets


Pure doggy luxury - Gail,

Jess absolutely loves her new bed, it’s just as comfortable and luxurious as our own mattress.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021

1 of 3   Next