Verified Reviews for Topology® - Luxury Dog Bed With Customisable Toppers and Feet

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 30 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fantastic bed - Sez,

We’ve had this for just over a month now and I’m really pleased to say it is a big hit with our golden retriever. To be honest, it would be super comfy for a small person - it’s a really quality bed! The foam is robust but with enough give in it to be comfortable. The fabric of the base looks nice and the zip off toppers are easy to remove for washing. It’s very well designed; not cheap but I do feel we got what we paid for. My only suggestion would be having the various toppers available in different colours. For example, I think my dog would love the beanbag topper but I just can’t live with a bright yellow topper in my bedroom, sorry ☺️ Other than that we are really happy with it!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Golden retriever pets


Zebedee loves his new bed - Mandy, S York,

Bought a medium bed with the quilted topper, Zebedee loved it so much but he is also fond of furry things (Omlet blanket is very popular) so we bought the fur topper as well. He spends most of the day on this, absolutely loves it!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 Whippet pets


Murphy loves his bed - Dawn,

It took a couple of days for Murphy to get use to his new bed but loves it now and I'm pleased that he has a good quality bed that's good for him but also matches my decor. We had bought it with the bolster topper but Murphy wasn't keen so this was sent back with no problems or hassle at all.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Labrador pets


Darren Loves His Microfibre Topper - Alisa,

Darren was so excited to try out this new topper he could not event wait until the feet were on it. Darren likes to paw at the top to have his topper just right before he settles in for a nice sleep

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


The most stylish dog bed - our puppy loves it! - Hannah,

We love the Topology bed! Since arriving, the bed has rarely been empty when we've been at home. We love the fact it fits in with the interior of our home because we have been able to customise so many features. The washable covers are so useful when coming back on damp, muddy walks. The bed was really quick and easy to assemble and the puppy was excited to get on it as soon as we were finished. Thanks Omlet, we will definitely be purchasing more toppers.

This reviewer has 1 Cavapoo pets


Zebedee loves his new bed - Mandy,

Came today, he was very excited and he just settled straight down onto it. Easy to put together and love the fact the blanket is zipped on as he does like to throw blankets around the room!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020 This reviewer has 1 Whippet pets


So soft and great quality - Gemma,

Really happy, speedy delivery and easy to put together

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Pomeranian pets


Excellent quality and quick arrival - Gemma,

So easy to put together and my dog loves it

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Pomeranian pets


Great new bed for our dog and when she can get in it the cat!! - Sally,

This bed has the seal of approval from both our dog and cat, he has recently had keyhole surgery for elbow Dysplasia so really important that his bed offers him the support. Highly recommend this bed. Thank you for a lovely great quality product.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 Labrador pets


Pure luxury - Ann,

I bought this as my car was constantly jumping up on the new couch. He loves his new bed & sheepskin cover. So glad I bought the medium for my 1 year old rescue cat Tyrone as he loves to stretch out & still has lots of room to move around. Super quality & worth the money as he won’t even look at at other beds I bought.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 6 donkey 1 cat pets

1 of 3   Next