Verified Reviews for Topology® - Luxury Dog Bed With Customisable Toppers and Feet

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 30 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great mattress - Jan,

Bell loves it. The most comfy bed ever.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Spaniel pets


Practical - Jan,

Great mattress for Bella. So much more comfy than any previous beds

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Spaniel pets


Stylish & comfortable - Rie22,

We wanted to get our mini schnauzer pup a new big girl bed and having purchased products from omlet before received an email advertising the new topology bed. Even though a quite expensive it is well worth paying the bit extra, love that you can swap the tops and lots of options. We went for sheepskin as fits in with our decor. She was laying on the matress whilst I was putting base together. She loves laying on it bathing in sun.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 1 Mini schnauzer pets


Better than our sofa - Ben,

For the first time in 6 years Billy prefers his bed than the sofa! Good quality and looks amazing on our home!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bulldog cross pets


Pure doggy luxury - Gail,

Jess absolutely loves her new bed, it’s just as comfortable and luxurious as our own mattress.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Roger loves the microfibre topper after his muddy walks! - Sue,

Roger loves the microfibre topper after his muddy walks! Works for me too as I don’t have him leaving mud all around the house! The interchangeable tops come in handy too, we put the sheepskin topper on for when he is nice and dry.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Pure doggy luxury - Gail, Glendaruel, Pacemuir Lane,

Jess absolutely loves her new bed, it’s just as comfortable and luxurious as our own mattress.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great! - Emma,

The bed is super stylish and matches the furniture of the room unlike a lot of dog beds. Dogs love to cuddle on the bed and always seem content on it. Would highly recommend

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Winston love the topology bed! - Curtis,

We just wanted to share that we and more importantly, Winston love the topology bed. It’s great to be able to interchange the toppers & it’s feet to fit Winston’s needs (& our decor) so that wherever the bed goes it doesn’t look out of place & Winston gets the perfect bed. We seem to think the sheepskin is his favourite topper of choice, and we like the solid dark wood legs.


Such a good quality product, Dexter loves his bed - Laurence,

Dexter loves his bed, we have tried 3 of the different toppers so far. The covers have been put through the washing machine and all washed well. He loves the Bolster topper because he can rest his head on it. This is such a good quality product for our pampered pooch and it's so nice knowing we won't have to replace his bed for many many years. The grandchildren love jumping on it too!

Prev   2 of 3   Next