Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Accessories

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 51 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Good quality and collapsible - Linda,

Great addition that makes it so much easier for grabbing things when in a rush. Just pull out the box and quickly rummage and job done.
Review for: Fido 24 Storage Box

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cockapoo pets


Excellent - Nicola, Kent,

I came across this website a couple of months ago and I couldn't decide until 23rd Dec and ordered it arrived on 30th Dec and wished I had done it soon but I did and recommend to everyone who is in two minds don't be you will not be disappointed with all of it. Took no time at all to assembly easy to follow instructions if you have a dog like mine and never be able to leave him alone out of a cage. when I am at work so it's perfectly fits nicely in my little space, excellent quality and top quite strong structure and excellent service fast arrived on time all in same day
Review for: Fido Nook 24 Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 1 Topper pets


Water dish - Junie,

I bought 2 of these, they are a perfect size, with little rubber feet to stop them slipping. My tuxedo cat has one downstairs and one by my bed :)
Review for: Omlet Bowl White - Small

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 1 Tuxedo cat pets


Awesome crate and bed - Elicia,

Easy set up and cleaning. Great size for small dogs.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 30" - Grey

This reviewer has 1 pets


Lots of Room - Kim,

We have three French Bulldogs who all want to sleep together and this was a perfect choice.
Review for: Fido Studio Dog Bed 36" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 French Bulldogs pets


Recommend - Penny,

Very happy I purchased the tray, easy to clean thank you
Review for: Fido Studio 36 - Tray

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cavachon pets


Easy wash cover - Karissa,

Love this and so does our dog!!
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 30" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Puli pets


Soft and supportive dog bed - Christine,

Bought this to fit in Fido studio with crate and is fits very well. Dog seems to settle down well.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 36" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Aussiedoodle pets


Does the job - Christine,

As a tray to fit under a dog bed this does the job
Review for: Fido Studio 36 - Tray

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Aussiedoodle pets


Fido Classic - Trevor,

Easy to set up and drop again. Handle useful for transporting from house to car. We'll made and no sharp edges. Great having 2 doors making it more versatile.
Review for: Fido Classic Dog Bed 30" - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 Jack Russell / Staff pets

1 of 6   Next