Verified Reviews for Fido Accessories

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 36 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Nice product - Karen,

The shelf provides fir extra storage organization in the closet. I like this feature.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Havanese pets


Great dog bed! - Helen,

Great bed that fits perfectly into my pups 36 inch crate. She loves it and sleeps really well on it. Great value for money.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 1 cockapoo pets


Fits like a glove - Tara,

These are the perfect fit, look so comfy and the covers dry in no time

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Romanian rescue pets


Very good product - Raymond,

This was a replacement for a smaller size Fido Dog Bed and was just what I needed. Easily washable and just what was needed.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 1 Wire-haired Hungaria pets


Lovely - Julie,

Good quality and sturdy and contemporary

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 1 Westie pets


Great Product - Grace,

The tray for Fido Studio 24 is excellent to place your dogs bed on in winter & on hotter days my dig can just sleep on the tray to keep cool. Love the quality! Definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 1 Pomeranian pets


Great dog bowls really sleek - Thomas,

Amazing quality bowls for the price. Really fit in well with our omelet crate! Would highly recommend. We bought for our miniature dachshund, and she woofs her food down when eating in these.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


High quality - Antar,

Extremely durable, easy to clean, heavy weight, and non slip.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Comfortable, easy to wash the cover, creates a cosy environment - Tara, Kent,

With two puppies on their way from Romania we were suddenly plunged into a world we hadn’t inhabited since the mid-nineties! Knowing we would need good, practical, durable designs we turned to Omlet. The mattresses fit inside the crates perfectly, the covers are easy to remove and wash and dry quickly. They also look good, are plump and evidently comfortable. I put a blanket on top to save the cover a bit but both puppies often pull the blanket aside and sleep straight on the cover.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Soft, cosy, warm and easy to move around - Carrie, Somerset,

Our new puppy has really taken to her Omlet bed and happily snuggles up into it. It's great that's it's so light as we've been moving it around for her, so she has a constant comfort wherever she in in the house. She's really happy & so are we, it is lovely quality.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 4   Next