Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Back to Product

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 15 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Well made crate and good value for money - Ben,

We’ve been using the crate in the car for a couple of weeks now and it’s working out fine. Alfie is comfortable and relaxed in it. We read all the excellent reviews which helped us to decide to buy from Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 1 Cocker Spaniel pets


Fido classic crate - Pauline,

Very pleased with this crate, exactly as described on website. Speedy delivery and excellent packaging. Bought a second one and recommended it to friends who also bought one

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 1 Cocker spaniel pets


Bery pleased with purchase - Philippa,

I bought thus just prior to getting a puppy and it fits within the metal pen I have and is if good quality.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cocker Spaniel pets


Nice, lightweight crate - Pat,

I bought this as a holiday crate for my pup. Excellent service from Omlet. It's nowhere near as strong as his other large crate but perfect for what I wanted it for. Handy to have 2 entrances. My pup liked this straight away.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Mixed pets


Excellent quality dog crate - Sabrina,

I bought this for our new puppy. Very easy to put up in 2 minutes . Really good quality with a nice sturdy tray . Excellent overall value and quality. Quick delivery too

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Mastiff x staffy pets


Great product - Paul,

Highly recommended

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cocker spaniel pets


Doors - Sue,

We now have two of these - they are excellent and very happy with them. The drop of a star is down to the doors. Why don't dog crate manufacturers make the doors like fridge/freezer doors so that you can hang them on either side? It's a nuisance having to place the crate according to the swing of the door rather than where you'd actually like to put it.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Jack Russell Terrier pets


Crate - Luciana,

Lovely crate! Works perfectly and it also looks great! Would definitely recommend

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent product - Raymond,

Sturdy, easy to assemble

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent design and super sturdy - Paul,

This is a great crate!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019

1 of 2   Next