Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Classic Dog Crate 30"

Back to Product

4 Stars:

0

3 Stars:

0

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 13 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Well made crate and good value for money - Ben,

We’ve been using the crate in the car for a couple of weeks now and it’s working out fine. Alfie is comfortable and relaxed in it. We read all the excellent reviews which helped us to decide to buy from Omlet.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 1 Cocker Spaniel pets


Fido classic crate - Pauline,

Very pleased with this crate, exactly as described on website. Speedy delivery and excellent packaging. Bought a second one and recommended it to friends who also bought one

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 1 Cocker spaniel pets


Bery pleased with purchase - Philippa,

I bought thus just prior to getting a puppy and it fits within the metal pen I have and is if good quality.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cocker Spaniel pets


Excellent quality dog crate - Sabrina,

I bought this for our new puppy. Very easy to put up in 2 minutes . Really good quality with a nice sturdy tray . Excellent overall value and quality. Quick delivery too

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Mastiff x staffy pets


Great product - Paul,

Highly recommended

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cocker spaniel pets


Crate - Luciana,

Lovely crate! Works perfectly and it also looks great! Would definitely recommend

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent product - Raymond,

Sturdy, easy to assemble

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Excellent design and super sturdy - Paul,

This is a great crate!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Excellent product - David,

Just bought the crate and mattress for my 8 week old Border Terrier and she has taken too it really well and sleeps soundly during the day and night. This is the first time I’ve used a crate with a puppy and it’s been brilliant and helped to bring some routine into the first few days an weeks. The crate is like all Omlet products of high quality and the mattress fits really well. I would recommend unreservedly this crate and mattress combination.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


Fab product. - Rachael,

Super dog crate, simple design and great quality. Really pleased we chose this one out of quite a few out there. Reasonably priced too. Haven't been using it for more than a month but so far so good. Thumbs up :)

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018

1 of 2   Next