Verified Reviews for Memory Foam Bolster Dog Beds

Average Rating:
Based on 54 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Amazing value for money and looks fantastic! - Nicola,

This looks like a sofa for dogs and a comfy one at that. I think it’s fantastic value for money and I decided I wanted the feet after purchase and Omlet added them on and amended the order quickly and easily. I have received great customer service throughout. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 1 Dogs pets


The best dog bed I have bought - Rose,

Absolutely stunning, very well made and so comfy the dogs just love it. I bought the large one and all 3 Whippets can snuggle up together at times. Well worth buying one for that special friend.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Great bed... - Claire,

Looks splendid and supportive for my wee dog (JRTx) but he is taking ages to use it. Am sure we'll get there in time.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Memory Foam Bolster Bed - Cath, Lancs,

Great bed, great quality and my dog loves it !!!! I have purchased several beds in the past and my spaniel has never slept in any of them, but has slept in this every night since I bought it. I think the fact that he can stretch out and the memory foam comfort of course make this his favourite bed ever !!!!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Very good - Jill,

My dog initially would not go near the bed and I was thinking I had made a mistake-----then he got in and for the first time slept through the night! He is 4 years old. So, I think it was a good investment.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Winner! - Linda,

We have a 2 year old Portuguese Waterdog. He loved bed instantly. Never liked sleeping in beds before this one. Definitely a winner!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Lovely dog bed - Michelle,

Very nice quality dog bed. The raised back and sides make the bed very cosy and it is very soft and comfy. My dogs love it and I love the practical removable cover. It also looks very smart. Perfect!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Very pleased - Marilyn,

Compact, smart bed. A spare cover would be useful.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Beautiful quality bed - Christine,

I have 2 pomeranians and ordered the medium bolster bed with legs for them to share (as they always like to sleep next to each other) and they love it - in fact since it arrived they are choosing to sleep their rather than on the sofa. The bed is great quality and the legs make it look really smart and it matches the furniture in our living room. Really recommend this bed - also bought the Sherpa blanket which they love too.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Just brilliant- the best! - Kathy,

My dog is 13 years old. I have always wanted to find the beat best for her and tried out expensive brands but none were such a success as this bed. My now three legged dog with arthritis just LOVES it. I have never seen her so relaxed and clearly comfortable in a bed. Thank you. I have a Welsh springer spaniel, and the size is perfect to stretch the back.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

Prev   3 of 6   Next