Verified Reviews for Memory Foam Bolster Dog Beds

Average Rating:
Based on 55 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

I’ve finally found a great dog bed - Nicola,

I have been searching for a dog bed for years and years. The previous ones have been too hard but durable, too soft and disintegrated, not washable and uncomfortable. The Omlet beds are fantastic- washable (in washing machine), soft, comfy, durable and look beautiful. Thank you so much my search is over.
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Small - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Really smart looking, very comfortable and easy to wash - Lucy, Kent,

It really is a product that spoils your dog and you have confidence the dog is sleeping well at night. Not great for puppies as they want to eat it but for dogs that have stopped chewing, it is a superb investment
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Medium - Grey

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Must be Love! - Davina,

Our dog Venus is loving the memory foam bolster dog bed because it gives her the support she needs, somewhere to rest her head as well as the space to stretch out. Affordable compared to comparable beds on the market!
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Large - Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Dog bed - Mike,

Excellent product, Rosie loves it
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Medium - Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Excellent dog bed for a large dog - An Omleteer,

We had really struggled to find a dog bed large enough for our dog. The Omlet Bolster Dog Bed 42 is large and comfortable with a proper internal mattress. Perfect for a large dog.
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Large - Grey

Verified Purchase: Feb 2020


Fun for all - Lalo,

I was looking for a new bed for my Springer Shadow when I came across this beauty, it is huge which is perfect as there are other animals in the house that share it with her, two cats a rabbit and bearded dragon¡! The memory foam is just what I was looking for as in her older age she was uncomfortable on some of her other beds which weren't as thick and padded. Putting it together is a little tricky by yourself but with an extra set of hands or paws it's no trouble at all¡! Shadow was so excited as I was putting it together she couldn't wait¡! She is normally very camera shy but once it was together she was so happy that she sat there and let me take photos of her! Many thanks Omlet for making such a brilliant product!
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Large - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


- Hannah,

Our miniature Dachsund Reggie loves his new bed. He's still a young pup and despite his small size, we knew he'd be chewing everything in sight so we wanted a bed that was really hard wearing. He's been in the bed almost a month now and there's no signs of any wear and tear which is great. The bed is at an easy height for him to hop onto and nestle down. He was always wanting to join us up on the sofa before we got the Bolster but now he's more than happy to chill on his comfy new bed, it could just be because he's maturing but I like to think it's because of the bed. Would definitely recommend for any dog owner, I'm jealous of the memory foam mattress myself!
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Small - Peach

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


- Hannah,

Our miniature Dachsund Reggie loves his new bed. He's still a young pup and despite his small size, we knew he'd be chewing everything in sight so we wanted a bed that was really hard wearing. He's been in the bed almost a month now and there's no signs of any wear and tear which is great. The bed is at an easy height for him to hop onto and nestle down. He was always wanting to join us up on the sofa before we got the Bolster but now he's more than happy to chill on his comfy new bed, it could just be because he's maturing but I like to think it's because of the bed. Would definitely recommend for any dog owner, I'm jealous of the memory foam mattress myself!
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Small - Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


- Hannah,

Our miniature Dachsund Reggie loves his new bed. He's still a young pup and despite his small size, we knew he'd be chewing everything in sight so we wanted a bed that was really hard wearing. He's been in the bed almost a month now and there's no signs of any wear and tear which is great. The bed is at an easy height for him to hop onto and nestle down. He was always wanting to join us up on the sofa before we got the Bolster but now he's more than happy to chill on his comfy new bed, it could just be because he's maturing but I like to think it's because of the bed. Would definitely recommend for any dog owner, I'm jealous of the memory foam mattress myself!
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Small - Grey

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


We love the new bolster beds! - Terry,

We were undecided which size to get for our Golden Retriever Dumplin' but decided to get the size above her normal bed so she could really stretch out as she starts to get older. The bolster edges provide a reassuring pillow for her head and the dipped front of the bed allows her easy access in and out of the bed in her older years. She chooses this bed over all the others in the house now and I think it's particularly because of the memory foam, it seems to support her much more than the other beds! Thanks Omlet, Dumplin' approves!
Review for: Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed Large - Grey

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019

Prev   5 of 6   Next