Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Natural Horn Egg Spoon

4 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 10 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

delightful - An Omleteer,

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


excellent quality - Mckenzie,

love them and will buy more.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2015


Lovely spoons - Signe,

Ordered two of the egg spoons and they are just perfect. First class service from omlet and very friendly staff. Thank you.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2011


Expensive and in centre dip not finished to smoothness. - Jennifer,

I mistakenly understood the price of £6.17 to include 3 spoons and actually thought this a bargain price. I made the purchase because my last horn spoon, a set of three - 50+ years old, had finally snapped in two. I would not have paid the above price for a single horn spoon merely because of financial constraint. Nevertheless, I use it regularly with my eggs and am pleased to have it.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2011


Just the job too! - Judie,

This bone spoon and the VW camper van egg cup were the perfect gift for a friend who has everything and has just started keeping chickens! Items arrived very quickly too and were well packaged. V pleased all round.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2010


horn egg-spoon - An Omleteer,

Very pleased with this spoon and its price. Some I looked at were much more expensive. I was so pleased I recommended you to a friend of mine who was also looking for a horn egg-spoon and she has since bought one from you. I was also very pleasantly surprised by the promptness of your response as I received my spoon the next day. Well done!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2010


Egg spoon - An Omleteer,

Great product - eggs definitely taste better when eaten from a horn spoon.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Horn spoon - An Omleteer,

Fantastic little egg spoon - wish I had bought 2!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2011


horn egg spoons - An Omleteer,

Absolutely delightful. An attractive and useful item.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2009


what a lovely present! (shhhh!) - An Omleteer,

This is a christmas present for my OH - and it is lovely! Beautiful quality and something really special and different for him to open up on Christmas morning, admire, and then dip into a fresh egg!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2011