Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Egg Ramp

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 34 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

boodiful - Arthur,

boodiful
Review for: Egg Ramp Red


Great egg ramp - Shari,

I love my egg ramp it is perfect for my silkie bantam eggs which vary in size, especially Betty who lays very small eggs. Extremely pleased with it.
Review for: Egg Ramp Red

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Fun way to store eggs - Bawden,

I love this handy egg storage rack. It is unusual and fun with style and is an excellent shape so doesn’t take up much space on the worktop.
Review for: Egg Ramp Red

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


brilliant idea - Claudia,

Fantastic idea and looks really stylish in our kitchen.
Review for: Egg Ramp Duck Egg Blue

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Great idea - Christina,

This egg ramp is such a good idea. It enables you to use your girls eggs in order. Just have to be a little bit careful when removing the eggs at the bottom as the others roll down.
Review for: Egg Ramp Red

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


excellent ****** - Katrina,

the egg ramp is a brilliant idea for the practical reason of make sure the oldest eggs are used first but is also a good way to brighten up the kitchen. I would highly recommend the ramp
Review for: Egg Ramp Duck Egg Blue

Verified Purchase: May 2018


great - Catherine,

holds the bantum eggs well. yellow gives a great splash of colour
Review for: Egg Ramp Yellow

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Great product - Monika,

You never know you need an egg ramp until you try one - i love mine !!! Well made and looks so cool
Review for: Egg Ramp Red

Verified Purchase: Apr 2017


Great Freebie - Lynn, Cornwall,

This came free with my Eglu. It's a great design and although it is quite large and doesn't quite match my decor, it's a great way to keep all those lovely eggs in the right order. A great freebie, thank you.
Review for: Egg Ramp Duck Egg Blue

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


Egg ramp yellow - Claire,

We love this fantastic egg ramp so much! It is so practical and stylish and everyone who has seen it has commented on it! I'm thinking great Xmas gift too! Just push the eggs gently around the 'u turn' so that they don't fall off!
Review for: Egg Ramp Yellow

Verified Purchase: May 2016

1 of 4   Next