Verified Reviews for Egg Ramp

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 34 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

We love it - Karina,

This is a lovely product and colour. My friends have all commented on it.


Perfect - Momo,

I loved the egg ramp i purchased. My silkies' eggs fit perfectly on it. I loved it so muchI purchased another one for my mother.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2016


great egg storage from Omlet - Gill,

I love this - sometimes the eggs do need a nudge at the corner but in general works really well and looks great. Think I might have to get another one.....


Well I just love it. Yellow is the best colour - very cheery :) - Victoria,

Holds at least 12 eggs (depending on size of course). Good quality and very good value. Considered getting the metal one but am so glad I got this one instead.

Verified Purchase: May 2017


pleased - Jane,

this is so much easier for ensuring eggs are eaten in order of when laid. Fits in my fridge. Eggs need a nudge to roll around the bend but would recommend.

Verified Purchase: May 2015


Well made. Expensive - Terry,

I received this a a free gift. Beautifully designed and the functionality is very well thought out. Rather expensive though at £15

Verified Purchase: Jan 2015


Looks lovely in my kitchen and practical - Clare, Greater London ,

Love it, only issue was it that the sticker is really difficult to get off, still got sticky residue left on ramp. But I bought a yellow ramp for a friend last week and the info was on a removable piece of card rather than a sticker, so maybe I'm not the first to complain and you have changed the packaging design.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2020


Red Egg ramp - Christine, London,

All dealings with this company have been very satisfactory. The egg ramp is lovely but unfortunately, or perhaps fortunately, my eggs are too large for the medium size and do not turn the corner. I should have got the larger size or get smaller chook! I did not realize how large their eggs would be.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2014


Good design - Claire,

Super product! Fits in nicely with our modern kitchen. Could do to fit more eggs on but apart from that spot on!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014


egg ramp - John,

Brilliant invention, competitively priced and delivered quickly. What more is there to say? Highly recommended

Verified Purchase: Mar 2014

Prev   2 of 4   Next